LWE over soon..
monday blues coming
Originally posted by fifufu:Ya..those carsharing type lor..
Every hr including petrol for up to 10km..after 10km..every KM cost is $0.25 (I think).Fuel top up at petrol kiosk using their fleet card.Cannot use for joyride..too expensive...must plan journey carefully.
I lucky..got such rental within 5mins of my place.
Need the vehicle, just book online. Billed monthly.
Book at where?
Originally posted by bowah:I thot 200, baru 20 only?? next time, my side 12,600 dinner, I invite you guys, 2 tables can liao..I sponsor for you all..and please dun drive to the dinner.
He forgot all his previous story line....
Yes, you go chiong there, I take care of CBD
Actually yesterday night, my income same same.
But much higher mlieage, lesser Pax number ONLY take 9 Pax.
4 time Changi AP, 2 time WL Checkpoint, 1 time goldenmile, 1 time streetpick plus 1st Lot 1 Taxi Stand.
My 1st Lot 1 to YEW TEE, after got 油钱,straight to WL checkpoint.
Start at 2103Hrs, End at 0310Hrs same collection.
Total 283 KM.
Overall my income over the LWE or holidays are slightly better... but have to work a little harder.. take less break and chiong more.. Hopefully tonight can be good..
Originally posted by bowah:Yes, you go chiong there, I take care of CBD
Originally posted by Ct2220:Actually yesterday night, my income same same.
4 time Changi AP, 2 time WL Checkpoint, 1 time goldenmile, 1 time streetpick plus 1st Lot 1 Taxi Stand.
Total 283 KM.
Lot 1 to yew Tee? knn Ct never follow what your mentor teach you ar? All the kangs and woods are banned locations!!![]()
Originally posted by Diablo9898:Overall my income over the LWE or holidays are slightly better... but have to work a little harder.. take less break and chiong more.. Hopefully tonight can be good..
Tonight 100% good la, after such a long break many people have to go back office, stay late overtime. Me also today gotta work until late, clear reports.
Which brings me to the point of our dear clones, knn why your chief organise dinner tonight, very selfish it appears. Tonight so busy, but for him convenient, tomorrow he off day dont want to drive, so make it today for his benefit. And the fools go follow him for dinner.
LWE already so tough to earn, today got chance to recover some lost income, but he dont care. Good la follow this kind of leader.
Originally posted by JRII:Tonight 100% good la, after such a long break many people have to go back office, stay late overtime. Me also today gotta work until late, clear reports.
Which brings me to the point of our dear clones, knn why your chief organise dinner tonight, very selfish it appears. Tonight so busy, but for him convenient, tomorrow he off day dont want to drive, so make it today for his benefit. And the fools go follow him for dinner.
LWE already so tough to earn, today got chance to recover some lost income, but he dont care. Good la follow this kind of leader.
I believe tonight is gd n tml will still good!!!!!
everyday mon to fri is a goodgood night for me......
sat/ sun is obk night to me.......hehehehe![]()
WHY??
cos is my off day!
earn nothing this 2 day for me!!!!!
BUT i earn my wife n son love.......
obk in earn $
gd earning in my family life!
Originally posted by JRII:Lot 1 to yew Tee? knn Ct never follow what your mentor teach you ar? All the kangs and woods are banned locations!!
Long ago in 3426 I already said: What my 师傅Mentor Pool teach, I will never just blindly follow.
He said what 3 Bukit 5 Kang etc all those I will never follow.
He forget where he stay Liao, Can't imagine one day, his family members from CBD want to take a Taxi go home and the TD rejected and How he feel.
Originally posted by Alvin87a:I believe tonight is gd n tml will still good!!!!!
everyday mon to fri is a goodgood night for me......
sat/ sun is obk night to me.......hehehehe
WHY??
cos is my off day!
earn nothing this 2 day for me!!!!!
BUT i earn my wife n son love.......
obk in earn $
gd earning in my family life!
Steady sia, got budget to throw rental
i very stingy type, like it or not, as long as I'm in singapore, must die die cover cost and close shop
Originally posted by Ct2220:Actually yesterday night, my income same same.
Total 283 KM.
Guess less pax, TD travel more to find pax and make mostly one way trips
Originally posted by j007:Steady sia, got budget to throw rental
i very stingy type, like it or not, as long as I'm in singapore, must die die cover cost and close shop
Not throw rental lah!
i only drive 5 day....mon to friday!-)
Yesterday night,not bad ley!
Earning almost same like friday night!
even reached zoo at 2345
No taxi,still got long Q of pax!
Originally posted by Ct2220:Long ago in 3426 I already said: What my 师傅Mentor Pool teach, I will never just blindly follow.
He said what 3 Bukit 5 Kang etc all those I will never follow.
He forget where he stay Liao, Can't imagine one day, his family members from CBD want to take a Taxi go home and the TD rejected and How he feel.
He is like this one, last time I already taught him, must alway learn to leave at least a road for yourself to maneuver, do not talk with a no room to move later.
I hope he learnt and get on with his life, what he needs is just someone to enlighten him, as I said, he is just like an unpolished diamond, once polished and cuts, he can be worth alot more.
By the way, since he is your 师傅Mentor Pool , you should call me 师爷 leh.
Originally posted by j007:Steady sia, got budget to throw rental
It is because of this die die must cover or win mentality that Singapore govt are building more hospitals and my former casket's boss is calling for me to go back.
Originally posted by Alvin87a:Yesterday night,not bad ley!
Earning almost same like friday night!
even reached zoo at 2345
No taxi,still got long Q of pax!
Of course not bad lah, many throw rental go tpy eat leh..I tpy pick alot of paxs, 11pm, go geyland liao
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:
But make sure can get 13 quality paxs!
13 Quality paxs with my crown mannual gears...abit hard lah, but I got few good paxs at TPY
Originally posted by bowah:
He is like this one, last time I already taught him, must alway learn to leave at least a road for yourself to maneuver, do not talk with a no room to move later.I hope he learnt and get on with his life, what he needs is just someone to enlighten him, as I said, he is just like an unpolished diamond, once polished and cuts, he can be worth alot more.
By the way, since he is your 师傅Mentor Pool , you should call me 师爷 leh.
ä½ æ˜¯ä¿ºçš„å¸ˆçˆ·==》》 
俺在ä¸å›½é‚£å‡ 年总是爱对俺的年轻骨干说:ã€�月圆必äº�,物å�Šå¿…å��】

���说尽�事���尽�路��走尽�
���享尽�心机��用尽�好处���尽�
给别人一�路,就是为自己留一扇门�
Hello, 您还没有奉茶给我 leh.
作我的门徒,��说
ä½ çš„å¸ˆå‚…ä¸�好
这是第一æ�¡è§„则æˆ�为å�Žå±±å¼Ÿå�
我已ç»�è€�äº†ï¼Œæˆ‘å¸Œæœ›æœ‰ä¸€å¤©ï¼Œä½ å�¯ä»¥æŽ¥æ›¿æˆ‘çš„ä½�ç½®ï¼Œä½ çš„å¸ˆå‚…æ˜¯ä¸ªå¥½äºº, å�ªæ˜¯è´ªå©ª.
但,��贪? 他�是在错误的�路贪婪
Originally posted by bowah:Hello, 您还没有奉茶给我 leh.
作我的门徒,��说
ä½ çš„å¸ˆå‚…ä¸�好
这是第一æ�¡è§„则æˆ�为å�Žå±±å¼Ÿå�
我已ç»�è€�äº†ï¼Œæˆ‘å¸Œæœ›æœ‰ä¸€å¤©ï¼Œä½ å�¯ä»¥æŽ¥æ›¿æˆ‘çš„ä½�ç½®ï¼Œä½ çš„å¸ˆå‚…æ˜¯ä¸ªå¥½äºº, å�ªæ˜¯è´ªå©ª.
但,��贪? 他�是在错误的�路贪婪
å�Žå…„弟,论å�›ä¸Šè¿™ä¹ˆå¤šæœ‹å�‹ï¼Œä½ 是俺打从心里最佩æœ�的一ä½�。
ä½ å¯¹ä¿ºå¸ˆå‚…Poolman的剖æž�,真的是一刀è§�血。
�错Poolman最大的错误,就是对�利的贪婪
�
在LV如æ¤ï¼Œåœ¨3426论å�›ä¹Ÿæ˜¯å¦‚æ¤ã€‚。。。。
俺这�命是在鬼门关�回�的,过去的神马MBA, Bn 2IC, MNC的GM。。。。
都比ä¸�上看ç�€å©å�开心的笑。
弟å�,æ¯�ä¸ªäººå¤©ç”Ÿæœ‰ä¸€ä¸ªæ— è¾œçš„å¿ƒï¼Œå®ƒæ˜¯å�˜åŒ–的环境,æ�¡ä»¶å’Œç¤¾ä¼šè¡Œä¸º
饲养一个人的个性, å›žé¦–å¾€äº‹ï¼Œä½ çš„åŽ†å�²ä¹Ÿæ˜¯æˆ‘们的错,
ä½ çš„å¸ˆå‚…é”™è¯¯ä¹Ÿæ˜¯æˆ‘ä»¬åˆ›ä½œçš„ä¸€éƒ¨åˆ†,
这最高的�维,没有多少人能实,领会和�解.
师爷å�ªæ•™ä½