Originally posted by Ct2220:For Taxi spart part. you can try Lian Lee at woodlands after Cartex.
Look for Ah Seng.
If you are driving TW1.8 and TW2.0
I very sure you can get the 3rd party Taiwan or China made spart part.
And the price is below 50% of the original.
If you are driving Epica, You still can try Lian Lee.
Even you can't get the 3rd party, BUT Ah Seng still can help you to getthe original at very good price.
Thx u bro..will go on wed!
Originally posted by Ct2220:For CDG sonata, I Remember that 's one in SIN MING, but can't find the name card.
Let me call my fan to check.
But you still can check Bk Merah Ah Lim where to CDG Sonata 3rd party spare part.
Ah Lim is a very nice and helpful man.
I think sin ming is ah soh @ sinming autocare #02-13
Originally posted by fifufu:I think sin ming is ah soh @ sinming autocare #02-13
YES ! Bros you are right.
The shop is in Sin Ming Autocare, But I can't recall the shop name.
Originally posted by fifufu:Thx u bro..will go on wed!
Ayo, Dun needto go down La.
Just give them a call and ask for what kind of spare part you want.
Try to speak to them in Hokkien or Mandarin.
They just like me: Hokkien Peng and Chinese Helicopter La.
Boh Loon Motor Co.
Sin Ming Autocare
176, Sin Ming Drive #02-13
Ah Yong: 8112 5498
Mostly Comfort & Citycab parts.
Originally posted by bowah:Skoda, my ex chief driving type also can go there, seen one time skoda change radiator there…lols
heard ya ex-chief driving i40??? or other brand....
Originally posted by Elginang:heard ya ex-chief driving i40??? or other brand....
Actually my 师傅 want to drive
But his standard is really too high
(Must cheap, Must Fresh, Must Cup F and above, Must nearby his house,
Must still V。。。。。。。。。。)
At the end he can only find a 748 去æ»å�§ ï¼�
So at the end he still driving S K O D A.
yea. long time no hear from him though. Met up with quickpick since he lib near me... got mention about him once a while.
In the end, i still rely on pax and my gps for earnings...else how can?? drive 10 months liao, still so many roads new to me....even though i got been a few places before...haha.
still prefer my hirer's sonata....
though sometimes the 'ping' can be annoying....off the screen also 'ping' and 'ping'.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Actually my 师傅 want to drive
But his standard is really too high
(Must cheap, Must Fresh, Must Cup F and above, Must nearby his house,
Must still V。。。。。。。。。。)At the end he can only find a 748 去æ»å�§ ï¼�
So at the end he still driving S K O D A.
Today go find ah soh..ah soh say so many veh to repair..how to do yours...u come back another day....
I go 10am lor..waste 1 1/2hr of earning time...
Originally posted by fifufu:Today go find ah soh..ah soh say so many veh to repair..how to do yours...u come back another day....
I go 10am lor..waste 1 1/2hr of earning time...
$ cannot earn finish one la.
Originally posted by fifufu:I go 10am lor..waste 1 1/2hr of earning time...
Bro maybe you can try Ah Lim.
Stir ah stir.....
Originally posted by bowah:
Please tell him to let go his ego and pride, childrens also growth up liao, moreover, he also aged liao, drive skoda tiam tiam scold paxs, little bit problem only, go drive pax to police station liao. If he can lower himself, I believe he can be much better person, there is a different between a chief and a servant chief hor
so most of his destinations is police station
bros, any idea how much to replace a left rear mirror? for CDG?