Originally posted by bowah:
Still can anyhow lah, depend whether you got the lanjiao and lumpar or not, if no lumpar, do whatever job also give people eat and scold lah. As TDs, you are daily dealing with all kind of humans at face value, so you better act tough and look confident, like me, steady steady po pi pi one, big size with beard and tattoo...on my chest.. pax see liao also scare to talk so much, not to mention scolding
Oh!! With your physique, very safe! Ppl won't anyhow run away without paying fares nor drunken passengers dare to be funny! With your �气, can be a hearse driver also as ghost see you like see 钟馗.
Wah, limpek the other way round that day.......
Trying to park, this cb TD play a fool with me, carpark so big, must stop and block the lot?......
Limpek beh song, go down, ask that pax, you ask him to stop here?.......
Pax, scare scare, TD still Kwai lan, ask me what I want, limpek show him my middle finger, u want reverse or u want 1 to 1?......
Originally posted by bowah:Yalor, but if you timid timid type, scare here and there, never built up your body, drive until like a beggar, then if you met a CB pax, he or she is sure to bully you lah, if me, Bukit Merah..limpek go by TPE, pax also lan lan paid.
That day limpek middle fingered woman at a carpark, all because she keep telling me to give way for her to park, honk and honk, knn, cannot wait a minute for pax to drop meh?? Limpek go down only, she quickly drive off, so limpek middle finger her lor, CB.
Then she complain to Cdg, then as usual Cdg, with a farking self created policy of Cdg Brand first, pax first, driver last. The CO called me up, limpek tell them that this got nothing to do with pax or cdg, i middle fingered in the public, even if get sued also not from cdg mah…knnccb, so stuck up with yr cdg brand for fark?
She complained but got say her car got camera as evidence or not? Next time, I will see if that person's car got camera then act accordingly just in case they also post it in stomp and become famous liao.
If no camera, can anyhow fxxk and challenge the other driver. If got, just approach and don't show anything until its the camera's blind spot.
Originally posted by Keepthechange666:Wah, limpek the other way round that day.......
Trying to park, this cb TD play a fool with me, carpark so big, must stop and block the lot?......
Pax, scare scare, TD still Kwai lan, ask me what I want, limpek show him my middle finger, u want reverse or u want 1 to 1?......
Got camera behind your car or not to show that the TD was KL?
Originally posted by Autorespond:
She complained but got say her car got camera as evidence or not? Next time, I will see if that person's car got camera then act accordingly just in case they also post it in stomp and become famous liao.
If no camera, can anyhow fxxk and challenge the other driver. If got, just approach and don't show anything until its the camera's blind spot.
Originally posted by Keepthechange666:Wah, limpek the other way round that day.......
Originally posted by Autorespond:Got camera behind your car or not to show that the TD was KL?
I hate people to use car cam for other purposes than for accident report......
Not easy to be famous this day in social media, too many liao.....
So don't worry for nothing......
...and then, TD choose to 1 by 1, limpek quickly go back to my car reverse out
Of course must see TD LJ bin first before jioing la......
As you know, most TD has that weak look, especially older TD......
But they just want to do certain thing to piss people off......
Jio her join my group lo......
Never mind, sampan also can take job.....![]()
Got full time job, still got taxi stand. Steady lah.
Pa bao group, you want to join?......
Whatever things we do in life, never shut our own back door.....
Today, I'm in London, although no more driving taxi, but networking still intact with me.....
This world is round, we won't know when or where, we might need all the network again.....
Ho lai ho ki, CDG never offend me, I also never offend them, next time come back, don't need to go back door, take key, ready for business with all my pa bao kakis......![]()
What you doing in London?
Originally posted by Keepthechange666:Whatever things we do in life, never shut our own back door.....
Today, I'm in London, although no more driving taxi, but networking still intact with me.....
This world is round, we won't know when or where, we might need all the network again.....
Ho lai ho ki, CDG never offend me, I also never offend them, next time come back, don't need to go back door, take key, ready for business with all my pa bao kakis......
Originally posted by Autorespond:What you doing in London?
Rugby World Cup, you don't know?......
Good horse never return to the same pasture to eat the grass. You think today is like last time ar??? no lah, today, what happen is history,..go back for fark, if really want to go bk, can go back to UberX mah, Cdg is no more king, nor does any taxi drivers, people hp can just swipe only..UberX and Grabcar is there..no need to call smlj operator here and there..
Good horse never return is last time eh pattern hor, uncle, you outdated liao......
In current society, face must be thick thick one......
Underwear can flip here and there to wear one.......
That's the mentality of 4G Sinkies......
Finally going to join the dark side in Dec. Trying for 3 months to see how the pirate world is like. Of course, got some other things to do on the side. Once can make a decent living, ubering will be just some past time...lol
Don't want to spend the rest of my life driving a f___king taxi.
May the force be with me.