Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Lucky now all auto gear, else queue AP sure Ka Sng.
Originally posted by Artillery Cannon:Only png i will go else will drop n chong back cbd. no way joining the snake.
i took Bowah advice and went to east coast last night
got china pax to Braddel Hill
no need to Q at airport
friday morning
fetch pax from CCK to changi SAF ferry
do you think i went to airport to Q after that?
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:NUS i know. But Where are GBTB, MBCCS, TMFT huh??
Gardens by the Bay
Marina Bay Cruise Centre Singapore
Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal
:)
Oic thanks! Yes! The more places i drive to esp those challenging locations, the better i will be.
Guess where is this place?

Seletar ? Changi?
Originally posted by Artillery Cannon:Only png i will go else will drop n chong back cbd. no way joining the snake.
congrats
this weekend you hit $1000 gross
Originally posted by Pandanchen:congrats
this weekend you hit $1000 gross
Never kena grab $10000 lucky draw so got to work harder :(
Originally posted by Artillery Cannon:Never kena grab $10000 lucky draw so got to work harder :(
you can be next winner
grab from RWS to Yishun/ponggol
monday skip airport totally
sorry sir, i only got PSLE certificate, simi agenda? too chiem liao
HDB car park increase from 1st Dec
i kena $108
want to cry liao
sunday night
along Bukit timah road, old lady board my taxi and she said she wants to go 443 Hillview
i said "aunty hillview don't have 443. can show me your i/c"
her i/c address says "fernvale"
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Seletar ? Changi?
changi coastal area, leading to SAF Ferry Terminal