Funny building/street name.
is duxton the pinnacle inside cbd?

Originally posted by Pandanchen:
No. It is outside CBD.
you can test the system though...by charging them extra $3 dollars. :)
Originally posted by bowah:Got, just hantam only, then wait to see if got complain…if not, tann tio lor.
dont get me into trouble
Bro Pandachen, not sure ....if pigu 'yang' go try, if not if unsure also can try also. :)
Originally posted by Pandanchen:dont get me into trouble
short distance vs. long distance?
which do you prefer for more profits
Originally posted by Pandanchen:short distance vs. long distance?
which do you prefer for more profits
I prefer long distance esp with chio bu on board. ![]()
Preference is one thing. Having control over preference is another.
For me, any call I take, any street pax, I sweep. Care less where they going. Meter always hired is more important.
Yalor,now with so many PHD,any cat,dog,monkey,pig also must take.cannot afford to be choosy
Fail to plan = plan to fail.
Cdg a lot of return?
Woodlands also. roof almost no place to park.
Originally posted by Artillery Cannon:Cdg a lot of return?
Woodlands also. roof almost no place to park.
yes yes
just look at the huge incentives offered in the newly designed poster at CDG kiosk and u can understand better
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:yes yes
just look at the huge incentives offered in the newly designed poster at CDG kiosk and u can understand better
What they offer? can share share
Friday @1am
jion the Q at T1
get Chinese family to Boon Lay drive
so happy
Originally posted by bowah:I got one chio bu to chua chu kang cresent, was hoping for town,,...cos need to change shift at 3am to drive casket, knn, empty from chua chu kang to lavender.
next time you go to zoo lor
can get pax to town
Originally posted by bowah:Depend lah, if 2 meters running, long distance most preferred, if only 1 meter running, short distance better.
However, short distance trips is tiring and use more fuel, long distance more relaxing, and use lesser fuel.
But then, Flag down fare + surcharges is an important element in making taxi profits, it is an instant profit whereby no driving is yet to be done, no fuel used, so the best way of making of profit is back to my ex chief strategy, 13th trips within CBD during peak period, if you can do that now, with PHV competition, I think you can consider a very good taxi driver.
Otherwise, just shut up and drive.
13th trips within CBDduring peak period
record still unbroken?
Originally posted by bowah:2am Zoo got pax meh?
Mandai road maybe able to find pax who go b ask for 4d number.