Originally posted by bowah:2am Zoo got pax meh?
Zoo staff ma
saturday night
Q one hour at T2
really wasted my time
Originally posted by bowah:Knn, zoo only most 2am, they got vans and also regular taxi there already, nabey, you want me to pick ah meng’s son? those animals already sleep liao, dun go disturb them. But I once got a call at 3am, pick up a security guard, he change shift, but his motorbike got problem, a Malaysian, knn, only go woodland checkpoint, surprisingly, 3am, woodland checkpoint also got paxs.
in singapore we have pax 24 hours a day
go zoo at 2am to pick up wild pigs
Has anyone encountered pax going to deserted locations, eg. Lim Chu Kang, late at night? Worth risking?
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Has anyone encountered pax going to deserted locations, eg. Lim Chu Kang, late at night? Worth risking?
why not? army boys mah
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Has anyone encountered pax going to deserted locations, eg. Lim Chu Kang, late at night? Worth risking?
Got lah..Foreign Worker going back dormitory. One time sent one back to dormitory around midnight. Then immediately a few FWs stop my taxi. Uncle, MBS. Song.
Good to hear that spore dun have many deserted places. Must be very heng to pick up pax at camps and dormitories.
Lim Chu Kang is relatively deserted compared to rest of Spore. Once picked up one foreign worker from Balestier around midnight oso. Say go Kranji. In the end go Neo Tiew Rd. He just ask me to drive on and on. Knn..limpeh become cautious liao.. Then reach the Kranji reservoir dam there, ask me to turn into the carpark.
Wtf he go deserted carpark for? Want to rob limpeh issit?
Then ask me to stop next to his lorry. He go drinking, park lorry in Neo Tiew. Take taxi back and then drive the lorry to his dormitory nearby. lol.
What an encounter!
Taxi robbing crimes must have greatly reduced because of car recording camera.
remember the gun man who asked the taxi driver to go lim chu kang
then he asked the taxi driver to get out and he drove away the taxi
police surrounded him at jurong east and he shoot himself
at that time i was still in spf "j" division
Very drama. But sad story.
thinking of using this phone for GPS

wednesday morning 7am
got this booking from Bukit timah to airport
(make my day)

Grab Booking? Got indicate tips info in advance one meh?
These paxs are generous!
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Grab Booking? Got indicate tips info in advance one meh?
my pax is special.
he scare no taxi pick him to airport
Nowadays where got no cabs...
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Nowadays where got no cabs...
just now pick a chinese family at Lim chu kang cemetry
the wife complain how come have to wait 30 mins for taxi
Must be frustrated.
Most girls taking cab alone usually don't sit in front. Your lucky day!