Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Most girls taking cab alone usually don't sit in front. Your lucky day!
she very lucky i am not a hum sup taxi driver.
Got 1 chio bu pax I pick from CQ.
She sit in front too. Upon reaching she asked if I want to send her to AP on Sunday. I told her I dun send pax AP. She stay Pasir Ris. Phui.
Originally posted by Artillery Cannon:Got 1 chio bu pax I pick from CQ.
She sit in front too. Upon reaching she asked if I want to send her to AP on Sunday. I told her I dun send pax AP. She stay Pasir Ris. Phui.
why don't give her some face?
What kind of good excuses to turn down such requests?
This type of pre-arrangement may not be worthwhile i guess.
Originally posted by Pandanchen:
why don't give her some face?
How come you guys so regularly met with such happening encounters!
Just fetch a pretty lady from St James to sengkang
super heng, after mid night i get this job at st james power station

Weekend
no morning peak hours
no mood to drive
fetch too many sick people, i became sick also
did not drive saturday mid night
Better dun drive when mood is lousy or feeling unwell. Give yourself a break!
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Better dun drive when mood is lousy or feeling unwell. Give yourself a break!
got to pay rent evey day
Taxi companies should consider providing 2-3 days medical coverage each year. Peanuts to them.
sunday @ 4PM
from tanah merah ferry terminal to jurong east st 21
ONLY $28
where to go and find pax?
cruise center:
http://www.mbccs.com.sg/index.php?option=com_jumi&view=application&fileid=4
ferry terminals:
harbourfront, tanah merry, changi, pasir panjang, west coast
Originally posted by bowah:Sunday go Tanah merah for fark?? just do a bit near your home shopping centres business, once cover rental and fuel, make a bit, bring family out for dinner liao…or go find bak bak liao.
Remember, Sunday and Saturday by right must make more, it consider rest days, and workers who work on rest day are mostly paid Double or X1.5 their basic per day pay.
Many TDs drive until forget to pamper themselves, some even dunno what is their mother name liao
very correct sir
Originally posted by bowah:There is always another day in taxi driving, never drive until like today is the last day
of taxi driving.
don't know how to stop
Originally posted by Pandanchen:she very lucky i am not a hum sup taxi driver.
this morning fetch a 21 yr old girl to her office at soon lee road.
she said "uncle can i sit infront?"
she wear mini shirt. i cannot
tahan. see her smooth legs![]()
4pm. saw ap 200 cabs at T1.