For me, i worried more abt routes than customer service.
I will only dare to follow preferred routes provided pax can guide
Sunday
airport full of pax

diesel = 70 cents only, if petrol i faint liao

accident nEAR TO EUNOS on sunday night
5 december 2016
all grab jobs changed to assignment
no need to bid for jobs and if you cancel, your ratings go down
today(5 Dec 16)CDG new scheme also started.War bet them just started.!we r the soldiers
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:For me, i worried more abt routes than customer service.
I will only dare to follow preferred routes provided pax can guide
6 dec 2016
my experience with Grab Assignment Jobs
accepted 1st job (100% accept rating)
reject 2nd job (- 50%)
accept 3rd job (balance 66%)
i don't like it, cannot choose the jobs
Yesterday heard from news that grab is launching grabshare which helps pax save by 30%.
If die die want grab incentive just take all booking. then wait for pax to cancel if u take 'longer' to pick them.
Originally posted by Artillery Cannon:If die die want grab incentive just take all booking. then wait for pax to cancel if u take 'longer' to pick them.
good idea
hehee
As a td, to sign up with grab is it troublesome? Need to go personally or attend courses? Is it worthwhile? Or just solely depends on street pick?
the look of the new Grab

cannot choose locations liao hor
wednesday night
vivo to sentosa = many short trips
thurs morning
business bad and got stuck in traffic jam along woodlands rd
Looks like income also affected by traffic conditions and weather.
Grab is so good

A lot of uber and grab car at orchard
New comer with investment arms fund managers throwing in money like no tomorrow sure aggressive, anyhow throw promotions to get more users statistics then can show investors see my customer's based increasing at smlj rate. Then pro-rate and forecast whatever potential revenue in future FY bla bla bla to attract more investors throw money in. For competitors you see me I see you see who can tahan longer only, but pax happy lah enjoy low fare.
For this grab share LOL my friend told me she took one $5 share with the other, end up the trip took more than an hour to reach home dinner also late.