Now grab can see destinations? Comfort and other taxi companies job calls cannot see destinations right?
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Now grab can see destinations? Comfort and other taxi companies job calls cannot see destinations right?
Simi destinations? Hear the sound of MDT ring only, jitao press liao. No need see anything.
Nowadays, if you want to slowly slowly tak chek the MDT, read the words and see if got destination and then press, game over liao. Why need to study the MDT and think so much?
Oic. Can be quite stressful to act fast for new drivers. Cannot cancel call jobs after accepting right? Pardon my ignorance.
Oic....
Do you guys standby plastic bag or container in case urgent need to pee?
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Oic....
Do you guys standby plastic bag or container in case urgent need to pee?
use rubber band to tie
last night grab from Habourfront to Tuas south/Upp Jurong road
Lol.. rather wet myself then.
Oh ok!
What are the important things to prepare or keep in vehicle?
1. Coins and small notes
2. Water bottle
3. umbrella
4. toothpick and tissue/ toilet paper
5. Pen and paper
6. Hp charger
7. Cashcard and spare cashcard
8. Vocational and driving licenses
9. Night glasses and sunglasses
10. Wiping cloth
11. Vomit plastic bags
12. Sweets
13. Car cam recorder and GPS gadget
14. Torchlight
15. Rubber caps
Anything else i miss out?
rubber band, no need to go toilet
airport long queue mah
nowadays cannot any how go airport, super long Q
esp on Saturday night
If drive 15 hours every day
can hit 6k a month easily
i bought this at $64

really helps my backside
back joy
Is backside pain a norm for td?
i thot 男人四�一�龙?
You sit inside optima K5 for 5 hours and see if backside pain or not

feteched a lawyer home. he said he will bill his client 22.20 for taxi fare
Originally posted by Pandanchen:
He's a lawyer. What do you expect?
Originally posted by Pandanchen:
he bill his client based on receipt. if you put the discount on your print receipt that show $12.20. he ll also has to bill $12.20. a lot of ppl taking advantage on grab taxi promo to gain from claim.
The following drivers have been suspended from using our app as they were found to have abused our platform. This action is necessary to build a quality platform for both drivers and passengers. Click on the link for Driver's House Rules
https://www.grab.com/sg/driver-house-rules/
Tan Lee HoXn SHA4X00C
Lim Chin LeXg SHD6X51S
Pek San HXe SHD5X29Z
Ng Kar KXk SHD2X38H
Goh LawsXn SHD5X76Y
Goh Shew PeXg SHB3X6M
Peh Boon ChXe SHB7X22T
Tan Cheng HoXk SHD6X11Y
Goh Kah WXe SHB8X86M
Wong Pak KioXg SHD2X49G
Tan Eit HXm SHB1X29X
SheiXh Mirza Phalavi Bin Shaik RaheXm SHC0X67B
Tay Poh SeXg SHC6X42S
JXe WoXg SHD2X38M
Chee Lai YXn SHD6X11H
Tan Thye SioXg SHB7X83H
Chan Yong HXi SHD7X08S
Tan Wei TXr SHD3X56Z
AXman Bin ArXf SHD5X26L
Lo Won JXe SHD4XU
Ting Tien KeXg SHB7X8L
HXe Teck Boon, JeffrXy SHC8292K
A SandrasegarXn SHB5X68U
Yeo Cheng ChuXn SHC6X38G
Lim Cheow SeoXg SHD9X95A
Choo Hock ChXe SHF7X8A
SXgondo Bin DimXn SHB2X6T
15. Drivers who fails to key in the correct fare & booking fee in the e-receipt will be suspended from using the app.
24 Jan 2017
best Tuesday of my life
i did 11 trips and most of the trips connect and connect until i reach home
Suspension is temporary or permanent?