Originally posted by Pandanchen:no blow job, is real job
Good job!
tuesday 7 feb
fetched a pinoy lady from RWS to river valley condo. she asked me "uncle, can fetch me to the airport at 9.30pm? "
i said "of course can"
$8 advance booking inside my pocket
fetch a china guy from T1 to simei condo,
he said "pai seh, short trip. please charge me more"
so i pressed booking $4.50 plus air port charge $5
the fare only $19
Originally posted by Pandanchen:fetch a china guy from T1 to simei condo,
the fare only $19
we don't see such understanding customer often.
Originally posted by Pandanchen:fetch a china guy from T1 to simei condo,
the fare only $19
That's overcharging. If pax wants to pay more, tell them to give tip if they want. Dun fall into the trap.
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:we don't see such understanding customer often.
Originally posted by bowah:
Depend, sometimes, can see female pax tua neh neh, my under also stand up, especially when she bent down to enter the taxi.. sometime, better than tips and nice paxs
Main reason that keeps u going after 30 yrs.
yesterday fetch one indian family from vivo to mustafa
the fare was $16, but he gave me $20 and asked me to keep the change
Originally posted by Pandanchen:yesterday fetch one indian family from vivo to mustafa
the fare was $16, but he gave me $20 and asked me to keep the change
爽�
Does tds always expect to be tipped?
Yesterday rain. Took 1 booking from gbtb to mbs. Amdk gave me $30. Song
Originally posted by Artillery Cannon:Yesterday rain. Took 1 booking from gbtb to mbs. Amdk gave me $30. Song
�了就已�爽
thursday 9 feb @ 11.20pm
from T1 to clementi
$34
no tips but still song
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Main reason that keeps u going after 30 yrs.
The feeling damn shiok to collect $50 note without having to give change back.
friday night
grab from tanglin halt to amk ave 4 / t3 airport
$41.15
song ra
skip airport to city
Which AP terminals would u queue? The shortest?
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Which AP terminals would u queue? The shortest?
not fix wan rah
friday = my taxi friend drove 19 hours
saturday = he continue to drive another 16 hours
Originally posted by Pandanchen:
not fix wan rah
friday = my taxi friend drove 19 hours
saturday = he continue to drive another 16 hours
Workaholic
sunday afternoon
at orchard rd fetched a 22 yr old pinoy lady to west coast drive. i asked her how long she has been in SG? she said 2 years, already get i/c.
i asked her to show me the i/c. then told her it is a work permit, not i/c.
she asked me how to get i/c. i told her "simple, just marry a singapore man"
she asked me "can you marry me uncle?"
Originally posted by Pandanchen:sunday afternoon
at orchard rd fetched a 22 yr old pinoy lady to west coast drive. i asked her how long she has been in SG? she said 2 years, already get i/c.
i asked her to show me the i/c. then told her it is a work permit, not i/c.
she asked me how to get i/c. i told her "simple, just marry a singapore man"
she asked me "can you marry me uncle?"
Marry taxi driver will not get ic easily. Marry university professor or top civil servant, get ic within one year. Hard truths.
Originally posted by Taxilim88:Marry taxi driver will not get ic easily. Marry university professor or top civil servant, get ic within one year. Hard truths.
Just move on. Dun miss her.