last trip from airport to pasir RIS
Originally posted by Pandanchen:Monday
do 8 trips just to cover rent $134
KNN
OMO life really not easy
sunday 2am
|
||||
Is it ok to take pax who chooses your cab when there are other cabs waiting in front of you? Or would u reject the pax?
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Is it ok to take pax who chooses your cab when there are other cabs waiting in front of you? Or would u reject the pax?
they never teach you at taxi academy?
Originally posted by Pandanchen:they never teach you at taxi academy?
Bro, my course only two days nia leh. 😅 I learned much more from this forum.
FT 5days PT 10days last time, how you get 2days only? So easy now?
Originally posted by liewsc:FT 5days PT 10days last time, how you get 2days only? So easy now?
FT 2 days and PT 8 days. Thk they have to make it easier to compete with U/G. Hear say many years back the course takes nearly a month to compete and still got bus tour orientation.
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:FT 2 days and PT 8 days. Thk they have to make it easier to compete with U/G. Hear say many years back the course takes nearly a month to compete and still got bus tour orientation.
i took my TDVL in 2009, kena bus tour
Originally posted by Pandanchen:i took my TDVL in 2009, kena bus tour
Thk regardless how comprehensive the course, alot still need to explore by tds themselves.
Thursday 1am
i went to Q at T2. super long Q
saw a few taxi left the Q but i waited.
rewarded with one pax to Chancery Lane, the pax gave me $30 and asked me to keep the change
bowah, why never hear you talk coffin? Dont tell nowadays, even coffin money also dried up? Jitao throw into the fire?
Seems like most members here are spending more time on the roads
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Seems like most members here are spending more time on the roads
come and join us
returning car to premier on 1st march
1 year and 6 months so fast going to be Game Over
Originally posted by Pandanchen:returning car to premier on 1st march
1 year and 6 months so fast going to be Game Over
I maybe end earlier than u.
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:I maybe end earlier than u.
Give it one try. no regrets, die with eyes closed