https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wflMFaDSJDo
FRIDAY @ 10.30pm
T2 to Jurong west st 65
Saturday @ 1.30am
T2 to Jurong west st 41
both times no need to Q so long, very heng
Saturday night
was Q at tanah merah ferry terminal
a guy approached me and asked me to fetch him and his son to watch gun and roses inside aviation park road.
i was caught in the jam for one hour
$35
Sunday after very exciting,
was driving my pax along woodlands road, saw indonesian guys committed snatch theft on a chinese couple.
police and the two victims chased them along the road
one of the indonesian guys tried to enter my taxi
later my pax alighted from my taxi to chase them as he is a police officer
good bye Optima K5. we were together for 18 months and now i am going to miss you.
Tuesday @ 6,20am
done the first advance booking for premier, clementi to airport
2. Changi business park to bukit ho swee
3. bukit ho swee to airport
all three trips in the morning
jam at tpe because of accident
wednesday moring 7.06am
fetch pax to airport from Bukit Timah beauty world area.
reached airport at 8.15am due to accident along PIE.
pax need to check in by 8.20am
Originally posted by bowah:Drive for smrt hourly prius,...10am to 6pm only $20 rental..limpek one trip from Jurong west to CBP…everything earn liao….thank you UG for helping TD, now taxi companies rental all cheap cheap..lelong..
Originally posted by Pandanchen:wednesday moring 7.06am
fetch pax to airport from Bukit Timah beauty world area.
reached airport at 8.15am due to accident along PIE.
pax need to check in by 8.20am
Originally posted by bowah:Drive for smrt hourly prius,...10am to 6pm only $20 rental..limpek one trip from Jurong west to CBP…everything earn liao….thank you UG for helping TD, now taxi companies rental all cheap cheap..lelong..
$20 only? serious ?
my friend made $360 gross every day driving comfort taxi
he starts from 6am and ends at 10pm
really respect him
通常用劳力赚�的钱比较会�惜
Go casino better. Tio 1 time can cover 1 week rental. Next day come back can cover 1 month rental.
Must park taxi near taxi stand. So when rws piang pax will curse knn bo taxi
Or maybe the guy passion to drive taxi. Love his job.
Must be enjoying like 1 uncle I just met. Other than AP he doesnt pick up pax on the street. Doesnt sweep. Even AP more than 100 taxi you can count on his support.
i find sunday is easier to drive than saturday
sunday i just visit AP a few times can cover rent liao
my friend keep on driving on Sat and rest on sunday
Almost every sunday i see lots of pax queuing at taxi stands. Saturday usually morning only i guess.
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Almost every sunday i see lots of pax queuing at taxi stands. Saturday usually morning only i guess.
not many td wants to drive on sunday morning/afternoon. no peak
Originally posted by Artillery Cannon:Go casino better. Tio 1 time can cover 1 week rental. Next day come back can cover 1 month rental.
Must park taxi near taxi stand. So when rws piang pax will curse knn bo taxi
you can try at mbs, one time whack $500 lor