Haven't bet alrdy kena whack $100 entry fee.
this morning tpe at punggol jam until what time?
http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/massive-traffic-jam-in-punggol-after-accident-on-tpe
the Q at air port at night is super long for T1 and T2
Punggol and sengkang area roads and buildings very confusing
for TD - best to avoid TPE during morning and evening peak hours. the jam there is terrible.
Originally posted by Pandanchen:for TD - best to avoid TPE during morning and evening peak hours. the jam there is terrible.
U like that say so u can defer me fr going there.
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Punggol and sengkang area roads and buildings very confusing
Dun need learn so hard. There everyday piang. Even at night also get booking
Some pax just say Punggol 21. Knn Punggol so big, got 3 entrances depending on which side you live.
If 4 pax going different destinations, as a newbie using gps, does it mean every stop need to select next destination?
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:If 4 pax going different destinations, as a newbie using gps, does it mean every stop need to select next destination?
i use waze
when you key in ave 4 and your car is in amk, AMK ave 4 will auto appear on the selection menu.
hard to explain here. you just got to try this app.
Ok thanks!
Do you guys still use gps even if you lnow the routes?
Does gps consume alot of data?
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Ok thanks!
Do you guys still use gps even if you lnow the routes?
Does gps consume alot of data?
use GPS to locate those ulu places you never been before
Circle Life is offering $20 for 20gb, i terminate my singtel line liao
my circle life referral code is MTUQI
https://www.circles.life/
Originally posted by Pandanchen:use GPS to locate those ulu places you never been before
Circle Life is offering $20 for 20gb, i terminate my singtel line liao
my circle life referral code is MTUQI
https://www.circles.life/
Best deal in town! $28 base plan plus $20 for extra 20gb.
Too bad i still under contract
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Best deal in town! $28 base plan plus $20 for extra 20gb.
Too bad i still under contract
hope you join circle life too
as a td i using alot of data for GPS and entertainment inside the taxi
Originally posted by Pandanchen:hope you join circle life too
as a td i using alot of data for GPS and entertainment inside the taxi
Especially for OMO
Originally posted by bowah:GPs will not take lots of data,...unless u want to watch Porn…that is also why \ at AP Q, you can see some taxis shaking even at stop position.
Ok noted. Will bypass shaky cars.
Btw, must stop meter first before adding location surcharge or don't stop meter first? Or both ways also can?