As a self employed, die die also must be discipline
I usually keep coins in a coin box lah. If not enough $1 coins, go to those self service laundry (many around nowadays) and insert $10 note for $10 coins. lol.
Like bowah said, if not enough $2 notes, go kopi tiam buy $1.20 kopi and give $10 note for change.
Usually, I have $120 in $10 denomination and $20 in $2 denomination. $5 denomination about 1 or 2 notes.
But nabey, nowadays, pax like to pay with $2 notes. Maybe ang pow money lah.
If got too many $2 notes, just use it to pay diesel end of the day lor...hahaha.
Originally posted by Taxilim88:I usually keep coins in a coin box lah. If not enough $1 coins, go to those self service laundry (many around nowadays) and insert $10 note for $10 coins. lol.
Like bowah said, if not enough $2 notes, go kopi tiam buy $1.20 kopi and give $10 note for change.
Usually, I have $120 in $10 denomination and $20 in $2 denomination. $5 denomination about 1 or 2 notes.
But nabey, nowadays, pax like to pay with $2 notes. Maybe ang pow money lah.
If got too many $2 notes, just use it to pay diesel end of the day lor...hahaha.
Gd to prepare and organise loose change. Can save time and avoid holding traffic.
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Gd to prepare and organise loose change. Can save time and avoid holding traffic.
ya lor. Get those coin boxes from Daiso or elsewhere. Organise into $1, 50c, 20c and 10c. Keep one or two 5c coins to pay for diesel lah.. Then you know short of what coins. Pax see liao also very professional mah.
Some Ah laus put the coins all into one box, then dig and dig for change. lol.
I usually will wait for my change if td chu this type of pattern.
In fact, I sometimes dig and dig to give exact payment.
Averagely how much cashcard value will be used everyday? $15 to $20?
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Averagely how much cashcard value will be used everyday? $15 to $20?
put $50 and no worry any more
Originally posted by Pandanchen:put $50 and no worry any more
Sure!
Ok thanks! Will do that to save hassle.
Just ordered one pee bottle from tabao. Sure come in handy. Cos i �便王.
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Averagely how much cashcard value will be used everyday? $15 to $20?
Originally posted by bowah:PUT $100 lah, sometime jai buay hu all trips to city up and down, very fast finish one, anyway, pax paying mah, why make yourself so troublesome to keep topping up
Any grace period for rental deductions?
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Any grace period for rental deductions?
no
So what will happen if u miss one or a few days rental? Towed?
Originally posted by bowah:Dig dig good mah, alamak you guy really poor in acting…
...I use to dig dig and dig,...then most pax will end up saying…Ok lah, Uncle,...no need, keep the change.., ho say liao…1 day.. 10 keep the changes, can buy one bottle liao hor
some will wait for u to dig
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:So what will happen if u miss one or a few days rental? Towed?
U titi ask so many questions and not even sign up anythinf yet.
Knn u really start to look stupid here.
U need to learn things on your own. Even someone teach u everything u go out many thing not what u think.
Many taxi went in to cbd after 8pm. 6pm erp $3 I also go in. Lol