Originally posted by Artillery Cannon:U titi ask so many questions and not even sign up anythinf yet.
Knn u really start to look stupid here.
U need to learn things on your own. Even someone teach u everything u go out many thing not what u think.
Many taxi went in to cbd after 8pm. 6pm erp $3 I also go in. Lol
Some of my questions are quite dumb indeed. Lol!
Paid $3 out of your own pocket? You must have gd reason for doing that. Another tip worth trying out.
Anyone driving taxis with rooftop advertisement? Any carparks or places to avoid due to height limit?
Drove sonata with rooftop advert before. No problem for most carparks.
Originally posted by Taxilim88:Drove sonata with rooftop advert before. No problem for most carparks.
Thks! Heard those taxis height is 1.9m. Some carpks height limit 1.8m but heard got allowance so still quite safe. If suay suay bang, OBK
Originally posted by bowah:now advert only 1.7m to 1.8, no more 1.9, and even if you hit, like me, no problem, the bar just sway back only mah…just a slight knock only,...the bar or chain are moveable, not like last time, fixed and welded up type. SO DUN WORRY
The purpose is not to make trouble or fine you, it is just to tell you that yr vehicle is high, and that if you go into the carpark, you might hit some pillars and pipes, so just quickly turn out.
Ok thanks! And good to know that!
Originally posted by bowah:And hor, put advert got money one hor…one day..$$
The money don't go to hirer.
Originally posted by bowah:Yes, it goes to the hirer, you think hirer gong kia..
Think not for those hirer under promo.
Older car tends to be problematic. Are there any important things to take note or check when collecting car?
Hopefully hirer under promo can reject car due to the condition.
hello jason
hope you start to drive taxi in 2019
give me more time to earn some income
Originally posted by Pandanchen:hello jason
hope you start to drive taxi in 2019
give me more time to earn some income
By the time he want to drive taxi trade will be so jiaklat then he will start posting in UG forum
Originally posted by Artillery Cannon:By the time he want to drive taxi trade will be so jiaklat then he will start posting in UG forum
don't curse the taxi trade leh.
Had long signed up UG forum. I foresee myself ended up posting there too.
Originally posted by bowah:2019, game over liao. As gantryless ERP is going to happen on 2020, we might also see driverless surfacing to challenge taxi and UG..so, if you have not started on anything, dun start…fruitfuless
Will start before it's wind up.
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Older car tends to be problematic. Are there any important things to take note or check when collecting car?
bring along those mirrors that police used to check for bombs under cars

like this
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Will start before it's wind up.