Used to see stretch of road ppl waiting and snatching for cabs. Nowadays no such scene liao.
Do you guys record your daily earnings? Or just print out from MDT ?
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Do you guys record your daily earnings? Or just print out from MDT ?
eh for a start, you will start to write the mileage book, follow by keeping a record of how much your gross earnings are...follow by just print from MDT....follow by....see the MDT you already know how much you earn can liao. Dont even need to print...got hit your own target can liao.
Originally posted by Elginang:eh for a start, you will start to write the mileage book, follow by keeping a record of how much your gross earnings are...follow by just print from MDT....follow by....see the MDT you already know how much you earn can liao. Dont even need to print...got hit your own target can liao.
Oic... thk i will skip all these steps and just see from MDT then.
Is there a logbook for tds? Is it compulsory or important to record ?
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Do you guys record your daily earnings? Or just print out from MDT ?
Originally posted by bowah:
Record for fark, nowadays, only a few pax, our brain can remember...not like last time, per day 50 paxs, now only 5 paxs..cannot remember meh..
Hearsay TP or LTA may sometimes request tds for logbook?
Do relief and hirer use the logbook to record mileage ? Or relief just calculate manually and pay hirer?
Originally posted by bowah:Log book is for servicing pples, nothing to do with hirer and relief, they just write the day mileage used and who drove.
TP and LTA dun care smlj logbooks one lah, they care more on “Pay first”
That means tds no need to officially record mileage? Will mechanic req tds ask for daily mileage records?
What's the average mileage for taxis per year? 100k km?
Originally posted by bowah:Per day avg 300km, so 360 days… no rest, no sick, no mistress, no life, no holidays, no human..you go calculate per year is how much
Heartfelt it
Everywhere is gantry parking. Urine need to rush, smoking must suck till veins come out.
Irritational
Originally posted by bowah:Gantry parking got tactic to go out without paying one…
Some Q at Zoo, Cruise centre, sentosa…can urine on the plants and trees, part of the our recycle program of 3R, Reuse, Recyle and Reduce.
Now you know why trees, plants and flowers at Zoo, parks, sentosa, mount faber, birdpark, etc look more healthier and nicer.
Noted thanks! Plying is tiring. Mentally exhausting.
My past two days no peaceful rest.
Body is resting but brain is working.
Now i understand why most tds hair little little.
Originally posted by bowah:Little little is still ok, like sean connery or jacky cheung, more macho and manly, worry is like my good brother Ah fool, drive until pacific ocean on top, bedok reservoir on the side, here red spots there sunspots, see already also want to vomit.
That is why I always like to bless those young UG drivers on the road, lure into a careerless trade that will age them faster and health go downhill job. They maybe 25yo, but in 10 years time, if they were to match with their friend who worked and not driving UG, you can see a great differences, UG or taxi drivers will look older, stress and worst is still earning the same old fares or less…whereas their counterpart would had become supervisor or manager with all benefits
No need haircut liao. Hair naturally will drop.
Actually it's quite gd to experience driving career. So that one can truly treasure their next job
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Anyone here witness an accident btw cdg mini bus and cdg taxi at braddell cdg today just 3 hours ago?
Btw i am the involved party
accident
Jason, are you serious?
The exiting road at Braddell cdg after guardhouse is very board. Is for one or two cars to wait to exit to main road?