Too much coffee, tea and alcohol increase urination.
How much water do u guys drink during your shift? One water bottle enough? Any plce to top up free clean water?
Originally posted by Jasonlkl:Too much coffee, tea and alcohol increase urination.
How much water do u guys drink during your shift? One water bottle enough? Any plce to top up free clean water?
don't drink enough your kidney suffer
drink too muck, need to go toilet
put one liter mineral water in the car
top up at t1 or t3 airport
Originally posted by Taxilim88:Going toilet is a good time for break. Find those HDB kopitiam. Park far far away. Walk to toilet and back. Good exercise.
must make sure won't kena summon by LTA
best is park inside HDB carpark
Thk most common toilets to use are petrol kiosks and coffeeshops.
I just take plastic bag and pee inside taxi.
Originally posted by Artillery Cannon:I just take plastic bag and pee inside taxi.
I plan to do that too. Cheaper way and Easy disposal
Originally posted by bowah:As a man with lanjiao, the normal peeing is standing, not sitting, long term peeing while sitting will effect your urinary tract because some urine still stay in the tract,
this will cause or may lead to many illness including stones or tract blockage leading to pain and suffering when urine or urine tract infections. Not to mention many taxi uncles suffering from siam urine without their knowning…so please hor…
if can, please urine correctly, dun end up people drive till buy condominium, you end up at crematorium.
Dr Bowah
Lanjiao specialist
More worried need to pai sai
Originally posted by bowah:pai sai is ok, one shot all come out…
For pai sai, you can consult our pai sai Dr Koh Poh Koon, MP for AMK GRC, the MP who likes to carry ah soh’s trolley.
He is a asshole and bowel specialist
Prefer to find a more comfy toilet to pai sai. Must standby a stopper.
Nowadays seldom see water bottle inside taxi. One way to prevent going toilet frequently. Knock off then replenish more water.
Originally posted by bowah:In nearly every 100 lamppost in Singapore, you will see one or two petrol kiosks, free parking and free usage, learn to know where they are, good for pai sai and pai leow.
As said, urine at sitting (not toilet sit) is not healthy in a long run by Dr Bowah
Can park there then go nearby take lunch?
Petrol kiosk gd place to answer nature call but no so gd for smoking break
Originally posted by bowah:knn, you drive taxi or smoking leh..tiam tiam smoke until yr ass also got smoke…better use heroin and marijuana lah, faster high and also no smoking offence.
Bo bian. Only pastime for me.