u check got any strings on you or not? no strings means not attached lah,Originally posted by Nelstar:I donno whether I'm attached or not..
How?![]()
(How come this thread was revived?)
anyway i not looking for partners so dont care le..Originally posted by Lavendin:u check got any strings on you or not? no strings means not attached lah,
so simple![]()
wats wrong with the sea, got tidal wave ah,Originally posted by Nelstar:anyway i not looking for partners so dont care le..
recently i am so troubled by the sea, these small issues cannot bother me...
i belong to e single category.Originally posted by Lavendin:+ 1 post or member of this thread?![]()
congrat to u then, I dont know if this is a good or bad sign lehOriginally posted by harryryan:i belong to e single category.![]()
Sea is one of my ex. Somehow sea was looking forward to meeting me again. It's just weird lor, having the on/off r/s with sea... I'm tired of having hopes and being shattered time and again when sea decides to leave again.Originally posted by Lavendin:wats wrong with the sea, got tidal wave ah,
somebody revived this thread lor![]()
Then you leh?Originally posted by Lavendin:congrat to u then, I dont know if this is a good or bad sign leh
*just kidding*![]()
i cant decide which category leh, i am lostOriginally posted by Nelstar:Then you leh?
married category?![]()
you serious ?Originally posted by Liang_po_po:LIANG PO PO GOING TO DIVORCE THE STUPID MAN ALREADY, SOON WILL BE SINGLE AGAIN, NEEDS TO FIND JOB THOUGH, STILL LOOKING, ANYBODY WANTS TO LET LPP LOOKS AFTER THE BB ALSO CAN, PM ME.
ALSO WANTS TO RENT OUT ONE ROOM IF NO CHOICE, ANYBODY WANTS TO RENT OR NOT?
FEMALE PREFERRED![]()
u looking for Lpp or looking for rooms to rent?Originally posted by mistyblue:you serious ?
roomsOriginally posted by Lavendin:u looking for Lpp or looking for rooms to rent?![]()
u wants which area one?Originally posted by mistyblue:roomsnot interested in lpp
congratzOriginally posted by Nelstar:Ok... i confirmed my status today. It says single.![]()