He juz saidOriginally posted by cindtan29:???? everything............not the blk though....![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:???? everything............not the blk though....![]()
U got mahjong set...meh?Originally posted by bratpig:no meh?![]()
Mc ah...I know where leOriginally posted by cindtan29:no street ..... no avenue????![]()
mp area dun have street number nor avenueOriginally posted by cindtan29:no street ..... no avenue????![]()
yahOriginally posted by deathscythe99:U got mahjong set...meh?
aiyo...i meant to say i telepathy with him on everything but not the blk mah.....ah death and ah brat...aiyo...u two no telepathy with me la.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:He juz said
Ah cind ah....
Originally posted by cindtan29:aiyo...i meant to say i telepathy with him on everything but not the blk mah.....ah death and ah brat...aiyo...u two no telepathy with me la.....![]()
ok...who is going....who is the kaki???
Ok, acceptedOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Hey i going to Geylang Lorong 9 to eat Oh Luak.....![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:aiyo...i meant to say i telepathy with him on everything but not the blk mah.....ah death and ah brat...aiyo...u two no telepathy with me la.....![]()
ok...who is going....who is the kaki???
3 ppl play mahjongOriginally posted by bratpig:![]()
ah death only mah...i got telepathy ok
kakis? not yet settle meh?![]()
Hey hey! I got ur msg on ur location wor!Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
ah death only mah...i got telepathy ok
kakis? not yet settle meh?![]()
With my PRC friend......Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ok, accepted
That was it wadOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmmm...full address mah
full add???Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm...full address mah
Huh, wad's tt gotta do with ur PRC fren?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:With my PRC friend......![]()
Ah brat. dun post ard too long worOriginally posted by bratpig:full add???
lor
whois coming?
postal code??? u all wanna send me letter ah?Originally posted by deathscythe99:That was it wad
Then u need wad...postal code? Setting GPS ah?
PMOriginally posted by bratpig:postal code??? u all wanna send me letter ah?
Oh nothing......Originally posted by deathscythe99:Huh, wad's tt gotta do with ur PRC fren?