y leh??Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
oohh~ simple girl
nothing...simple girls are hard to find mahOriginally posted by cindtan29:y leh??![]()
u dun believe ah cind har...Originally posted by bratpig:nothing...simple girls are hard to find mah![]()
no la... of cuz i believe uOriginally posted by cindtan29:u dun believe ah cind har...
see to believe
and know to get shock
*shock to know that i do exist as a simple ger*![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:hot and juicy???? just from oven??
[b]
no la... of cuz i believe u
i got a news to tell u leh![]()
from ah meow...i pm u leOriginally posted by cindtan29:hot and juicy???? just from oven??
wat??? say leh![]()
ok..check now....y meow never tell me de....Originally posted by bratpig:from ah meow...i pm u le
i think i very stupid...thought i said not to sayOriginally posted by bratpig:from ah meow...i pm u le
than go edit all lor...Originally posted by bratpig:i think i very stupid...thought i said not to say![]()
nah...lazy to editOriginally posted by cindtan29:than go edit all lor...![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:nah...lazy to edit![]()
Wah...wad izzit?Originally posted by bratpig:from ah meow...i pm u le
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah...wad izzit?
Okay lar...Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
kaypoh...how was your outing?
*erhem*Originally posted by deathscythe99:Okay lar...
*ahem*
Me and ah gene went home, the other one....
U can, if u wantOriginally posted by bratpig:*erhem*
do u need me to complete the sentence?![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:U can, if u want
But I recommend, no need, cos we xing you ling xi
Yea lor.Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
Got thread meh...?Originally posted by bratpig:the ah dog outing...should be ba
eh...how come u all go watch movie today? which thread?![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Got thread meh...?
Ah cind pian you ah...?
But, yea. Spanglish was kewl
Should go watch
Ehm, u gg dog outing, then...MM?
Dun have wad...where got???Originally posted by bratpig:
no thread?![]()
watch movie bo jioOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Dun have wad...where got???
Hmm...tml wad time ah....i mean, the meeting for dog outing o.O
I know where..Originally posted by bratpig:watch movie bo jio
i think is 6.30 ba...u know where is west coast macdonald?
Originally posted by deathscythe99:I know where..
Prob is, how to get there by that time...
Dunno shld i stay back in camp
Aww.....geez!!! x.x
U gg for MM after tt?
Havent answered.