I never said to go drinkOriginally posted by bratpig:![]()
tbc...dont feel like drinking![]()
Huh?Originally posted by bratpig:oh yah...where is it?
where is that macdonald...u tell me u know also useless mah...i dunnoOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Huh?
Where WHAT is?
Ahem....Originally posted by bratpig:where is that macdonald...u tell me u know also useless mah...i dunno
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem....
It's at West Coast lor...
How to say...
From NUS, u can get to there pretty fast
I believe got some buses to West Coast RD (? correct me if i wrong...)
It's pretty near the wharves too! and the Mac's is pretty *ahem* isolated
Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
thanks for your...erm...directions![]()
okie...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Then...street directory lor....
Or we meet somewhere then proceed...?Originally posted by bratpig:okie...![]()
Clementi shld be okay larOriginally posted by bratpig:hmm...clementi mrt or dover mrt nearer?
where is your camp?
maju?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Clementi shld be okay lar
My camp? U wanna guess?
I wish.Originally posted by bratpig:maju?![]()
i was from maju camp...damn interesting...there are more activities in the mess than the officesOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I wish.
Maju's pretty interesting, if u've been inside it b4
Ehm...another guess lar. I stay @ tpy, must be near my home wor..
Yea....u can say that againOriginally posted by bratpig:i was from maju camp...damn interesting...there are more activities in the mess than the offices
lol...yah...the prowling more interestingOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Yea....u can say that again
Been there once, VERY big sia...
Yea...dissolved.Originally posted by bratpig:but now 1 pdf no longer in maju![]()
byeOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Yea...dissolved.
Hey, gtg....slpy
Nitez.Originally posted by bratpig:bye
Ehm...go take a nap first.Originally posted by bratpig:meet u at 6, clementi bus interchange![]()
730? lol...then we meet at 715 la...i can acc u eat...most prob i skipping dinnerOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ehm...go take a nap first.
Thought at 7.30 leh?
U eating first?? o.O
aiyo check the thread PROPERLY....the two of u is like 'sotong'......Originally posted by bratpig:730? lol...then we meet at 715 la...i can acc u eat...most prob i skipping dinner![]()