u got receive ah zrahfie's pm? tmr got 1 leh....tonite u still want? okie...i go check with ahem's PA...Originally posted by dcx:hahaha...me too..me too......![]()
Btw, tonight la kopi session still on or not??
no need sweat lah.......Originally posted by dcx:*sweaT*
erm..........ehz............well.............u noe...........hMz.........oh..........you see..........
/Looks at ah cind dear......*help me*
*sweaT*
u got say before n i was veri confident i said i wana go eat. Then u bery happy i trust u wor.....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmmm....i got say before meh.....
dun rem leh....but anyway....i say now .......heehee![]()
most prob can't make it for thurs n fri. But sat one veri high chance wor.......Originally posted by bratpig:u got receive ah zrahfie's pm? tmr got 1 leh....tonite u still want? okie...i go check with ahem's PA...![]()
no lah......he oni tok nia la....he nvr do anything behind ur back.....really!!! he no run lion de.....!! i can guarantee.....Originally posted by CryoLind:no need sweat lah.......
d most i MIA lor...![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:no need sweat lah.......
d most i MIA lor...![]()
okok...swEee~ Steady steady~Originally posted by cindtan29:no lah......he oni tok nia la....he nvr do anything behind ur back.....really!!! he no run lion de.....!! i can guarantee.....
* ah dee, pls deposit £5,000 to my 123-456-98 UOB acct*![]()
erm...ah zrafh...i think i also can't make it on friday liaoz....ahem not going, then i also not going liaoz......Originally posted by CryoLind:most prob can't make it for thurs n fri. But sat one veri high chance wor.......![]()
Originally posted by dcx:erm...ah zrafh...i think i also can't make it on friday liaoz....ahem not going, then i also not going liaoz......
hahaha....u realli believe i'm that kind of ppl that will fly kite one de meh?~Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
hmmm.....since when both of u shuan su shuan qi???!!!!
y like tat???!!! now who and who dun go so all those also follow dun go meh???.......Aiyo.....bu chi shuo wei!!!![]()
neh neh ni boo boo.....i dun believe u .....must be u scare kanna suan so quickly change rite....heeheehee....Originally posted by dcx:hahaha....u realli believe i'm that kind of ppl that will fly kite one de meh?~
haiz..u still dun udnerstand me well enough.,...my plan was to let zrafh thinks he's the only one going mah.....muz make the bd boy sad 1st, then surprise him...then can ask him to treat us ice-creams liao mah~~~~~~~~~haiz.............now can't execute the plan liaoz...
wah liew ehz......say me until like that....bery sad leh......Originally posted by cindtan29:neh neh ni boo boo.....i dun believe u .....must be u scare kanna suan so quickly change rite....heeheehee....
so i assume hor.....sat u sure going makan cos ur 'ahem' going rite.....![]()
Tonight got la kopi bo??Originally posted by bratpig:what's the plan now?![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:what's the plan now?![]()
ah cind....haiyoz.....should ask me mah....i have an arsenal of weaponsOriginally posted by cindtan29:![]()
hahaha...u out of nowhr pop out and ask wats the plan....hahah....we plan to rob UOB and DBS, order M16 liao ...
Originally posted by Vodka_T:Hi all, i didn't know about this blog box wor...today first time see wor....so i can come here & talk to myself isit, hee......i didn't sleep the whole of last nite..i think i slept at about 7am this morning...must b the msg from the japanese chix sandwich i had for supper...sigh what to do, too much msg keeps me awake sigh....
M16 where got enough.,...i'll be sending my F16C/D, F15, F14, F17, F18,F19,F20, F21...shld be enough bah.........Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
hahaha...u out of nowhr pop out and ask wats the plan....hahah....we plan to rob UOB and DBS, order M16 liao ...
u send so many aeroplanes for what?Originally posted by dcx:M16 where got enough.,...i'll be sending my F16C/D, F15, F14, F17, F18,F19,F20, F21...shld be enough bah.........![]()
what did u do?Originally posted by CryoLind:Dear Blog,
Almost whole day had passed....... but i havent' touch the supposed- to- do ISO yet lei..... GUess i'm pushin it to tmr liao... but tmr wil hv tmr's work to do.......
Look up at sky.........'wen chan tian ar......... nan dao ni zhen de yao zhe mo zhen wo mah........'
so conclusion, ISO is not work so i will only do it when necessary....audit still 1 mth later.......
n my mouth a bit itchy wor........![]()
i wana munch on someting lah.....Originally posted by bratpig:what did u do?![]()
Thanx bratOriginally posted by bratpig:![]()
dont ever think u can talk to yourself here....we will fan u till u can't sleep