orh...Originally posted by CryoLind:i wana munch on someting lah.....![]()
now munchin tapioca chips.....Originally posted by bratpig:orh...![]()
i also want...Originally posted by CryoLind:now munchin tapioca chips.....
there goes my diet plan......![]()
hahaha...that someone die lah....kenna stalked till here liao.....Originally posted by SwtHippy:personal blog....
hmmm...
Waiting for tat someone to organise karaoke...
wah....msg also can make u awake ahz??? You jialatz lehz....hehe....Originally posted by Vodka_T:Hi all, i didn't know about this blog box wor...today first time see wor....so i can come here & talk to myself isit, hee......i didn't sleep the whole of last nite..i think i slept at about 7am this morning...must b the msg from the japanese chix sandwich i had for supper...sigh what to do, too much msg keeps me awake sigh....
hello.....have i ever fly one F16 for you or not bo....Originally posted by bratpig:u send so many aeroplanes for what?
hahaha....quick say.....u wanna fly aeroplane for which outing?![]()
he already say liao....all outings...without his ahem so he will not go de.....see la....whr got buddies.....he jx hxxx kxx liao le...Originally posted by bratpig:u send so many aeroplanes for what?
hahaha....quick say.....u wanna fly aeroplane for which outing?![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:hahaha...that someone die lah....kenna stalked till here liao.....
someone ~ better organise one fast
Originally posted by CryoLind:Dear Blog,
Almost whole day had passed....... but i havent' touch the supposed- to- do ISO yet lei..... GUess i'm pushin it to tmr liao... but tmr wil hv tmr's work to do.......
Look up at sky.........'wen chan tian ar......... nan dao ni zhen de yao zhe mo zhen wo mah........'
so conclusion, ISO is not work so i will only do it when necessary....audit still 1 mth later.......
n my mouth a bit itchy wor........![]()
wah liew ehz........muz u see me in that way or not????? Bery sad, u noe?~Originally posted by cindtan29:he already say liao....all outings...without his ahem so he will not go de.....see la....whr got buddies.....he jx hxxx kxx liao le...![]()
Originally posted by dcx:hello.....have i ever fly one F16 for you or not bo....![]()
heehee....ah cind....kan kai dian....u still have me....Originally posted by cindtan29:he already say liao....all outings...without his ahem so he will not go de.....see la....whr got buddies.....he jx hxxx kxx liao le...![]()
come come come...u also xi ke xi ke....Originally posted by SwtHippy:personal blog....
hmmm...
Waiting for tat someone to organise karaoke...
yesh....ah hippy...Originally posted by SwtHippy:bratpig
ahz?! He'll organise but he'll fly F16Originally posted by SwtHippy:bratpig
Originally posted by dcx:wah liew ehz........muz u see me in that way or not????? Bery sad, u noe?~![]()
i got many work lei.......orders lor others lor keep comin up.......Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
...then u do wat har????
aiyor...i almost complete my sales report le!!! Yeah Yeah Yeah!!!![]()
yealah~Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
like dont have hor....hmm....think I fly more aeroplanes than you![]()
ni tai kan de qi wo le.....i can organise....but i'll fly the Airbus A380Originally posted by dcx:ahz?! He'll organise but he'll fly F16

i've just bought some for my office.......Originally posted by bratpig:i also want...![]()
how i see u...whr got impt to you de.....u bz with ur tai taissss can liao....and most impt is how ur tai taisss see u mah......*and i can cont to spread the bad impression of u*Originally posted by dcx:wah liew ehz........muz u see me in that way or not????? Bery sad, u noe?~![]()
i know.....i still have you.....i know.....Originally posted by bratpig:heehee....ah cind....kan kai dian....u still have me....![]()
wah...buy 5 packets they will deliver liao ah? got deliver to the east area? i also mouth itchyOriginally posted by CryoLind:i've just bought some for my office.......
$2 per pack n they deliver if you buy 5 pks above wor....