eh? think u filter those tt ur heart dun wanna c ar....Originally posted by bratpig:ah zrahfie....why u dig up those threads i didnt see one![]()
If that's the case, bo bian liaoz......i wanted to eat Daaz for a long time liaoz...Long long time no eat 2litres of Daaz liaoz...Originally posted by zrahf:u all WAN to eat, i CFM treat....![]()
swee bo~~???
bo lah...eyes smallOriginally posted by zrahf:eh? think u filter those tt ur heart dun wanna c ar....![]()
bb~ happy days ahead~~Originally posted by cindtan29:hi ppl...ah cind knk off liao...any plans than sms or call bah....bye all...![]()
woo~ 2liter sia~ how abt 2liter of tiger also??Originally posted by dcx:If that's the case, bo bian liaoz......i wanted to eat Daaz for a long time liaoz...Long long time no eat 2litres of Daaz liaoz...
Originally posted by zrahf:woo~ 2liter sia~ how abt 2liter of tiger also??![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
eh....dont care him lah...2 lt...wah LS then he knows![]()
take care, n c ya ard nxt time~Originally posted by CryoLind:gonna go soon
Dun mind if they dun laugh as long as u find it funny will do. Dun b sad.......Originally posted by StarPuppy:Dear Blog
today go out celebrate my best friend birthday but i feel so anti-social..nobody laugh at my jokes...i sit all alone![]()
Alamak! Correction! Correction!.....my above post to brat should be:Originally posted by Vodka_T:Thanx brat....wish u were on line at 6am this morning....
Happy Birthday!Originally posted by zrahf:bloggie...
i had a small birthday celebration today...where i totally njoyed myself...though e group is small....but ic an really feel e warmth they gif me...i'm really grateful to them for holding a celebration for me...well...so wanna repeat myself again...though i told them...'HEY PALS!! TKS FOR E GIFT N CAKE!! I LOVED THEM!!!'
erm...looking 4fwd to meeting some1 tml...i sure tt more smiles will spread on my face!!![]()
well...hope tml's la kopi session all can go ba~![]()
hahaha..u dun see him no up hor....i think he can jolly well go down with 2 litrs of martell, gordan or chivas hor.....dun play play.....wat is tiger to him man!!!Originally posted by zrahf:woo~ 2liter sia~ how abt 2liter of tiger also??![]()
Originally posted by Vodka_T:no wonder zrahf was laughing....ah cind ni bu yao wu hui hor, hee
Originally posted by Vodka_T:Alamak! Correction! Correction!.....my above post to brat should be:
Thanx brat....wish u ALL were on line at 6am this morning...
no wonder zrahf was laughing....ah cind ni bu yao wu hui hor, hee![]()
thankyou!!Originally posted by Vodka_T:Happy Birthday!![]()
ya hor...4gt abt e 'lie' part....Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha..u dun see him no up hor....i think he can jolly well go down with 2 litrs of martell, gordan or chivas hor.....dun play play.....wat is tiger to him man!!!![]()
for a moment i tot u r gg to type 'pet'.Originally posted by cindtan29:y got my name leh......hmmm.....
no wu hui.......jio him also can wat....cos i know he is friendly, outspoken, can chat......a buddy....so many ppl look for him de.....so no worries ok.....heeheehee......
gd things opps i mean gd friends/buddies must SHARE!!!![]()
hey ...u are early man.....u wait wait......i got things to post for you hor...Originally posted by zrahf:for a moment i tot u r gg to type 'pet'.![]()