zra meant to say u mean nothing wor....Originally posted by dcx:siao eh...in ur mind of ppl from UA & LDF huh??? Then i wat?
not forgetting the 2 times missed call and flying liulian....Originally posted by CryoLind:sorry wor ah zrahf......i wasn't there. love to....really hor.
But once again. i got emotionally support lei![]()
Come ah cind....I protect uOriginally posted by cindtan29:zra meant to say u mean nothing wor....
*ah cind hide away*![]()
x 2...Originally posted by cindtan29:not forgetting the 2 times missed call and flying liulian....
aiyor...i always said....carry 2 hp for wat la....also no use...some more....cannot ring de....hahahha.....![]()
heehee.....my protector here liao.....Originally posted by bratpig:Come ah cind....I protect u![]()
yalor.....throw the ph away la....sia suay leh....need me to pass message too.....den hor....still trouble my ahem for lorries operations.,....haizz....Originally posted by bratpig:x 2...![]()
somemore need to trouble my ahem be his phone operator![]()
heehee...i found a new weapon....Originally posted by cindtan29:heehee.....my protector here liao.....
*hide happily behind ah brat and his weapon (s)*
but we didnt get to see the gui lew lian partOriginally posted by cindtan29:yalor.....throw the ph away la....sia suay leh....need me to pass message too.....den hor....still trouble my ahem for lorries operations.,....haizz....![]()
but hor...note hor....he oni scare one particular person using it leh.....not others wor....Originally posted by bratpig:heehee...i found a new weapon....
Lew Lian Shells![]()
someone seems to be very scare of those![]()
yalor....and the flying luilian part too.....hmmm......but sure can see he very attentive hor.....ahem say wat...he go do wat leh....heeheeOriginally posted by bratpig:but we didnt get to see the gui lew lian part![]()
haha...i'll provide his ahem with free lew lian shells...mummy bought lew lians just nowOriginally posted by cindtan29:but hor...note hor....he oni scare one particular person using it leh.....not others wor....
but ptoven he scare all ur weapons ....hahahhah![]()
yalor....his ahem muz be feeling very happy over the moon...haha..maybe because his love rival in red is also there...got competitionOriginally posted by cindtan29:yalor....and the flying luilian part too.....hmmm......but sure can see he very attentive hor.....ahem say wat...he go do wat leh....heehee![]()
aiyor...y ur mum always buy luilian de...haizz.....later too heaty yor...Originally posted by bratpig:haha...i'll provide his ahem with free lew lian shells...mummy bought lew lians just now![]()
i think now all lew lians selling cheap cheap....dont worry...i drank lotsa water...Originally posted by cindtan29:aiyor...y ur mum always buy luilian de...haizz.....later too heaty yor...![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:yalor....his ahem muz be feeling very happy over the moon...haha..maybe because his love rival in red is also there...got competition![]()
drink salt water also wor..Originally posted by bratpig:i think now all lew lians selling cheap cheap....dont worry...i drank lotsa water...![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
wow liao...u dare to say ar..![]()
orh...i go make 1 cup now...Originally posted by cindtan29:drink salt water also wor..![]()
jialak! think u patronise here too much...i tot u from UA also...Originally posted by dcx:siao eh...in ur mind of ppl from UA & LDF huh??? Then i wat?
erm...really a top class stirrer....Originally posted by cindtan29:zra meant to say u mean nothing wor....
*ah cind hide away*![]()
well...its ok de...u even gt e heart to call wor...i'm very touched le...Originally posted by CryoLind:sorry wor ah zrahf......i wasn't there. love to....really hor.
But once again. i got emotionally support lei![]()
Originally posted by zrahf:erm...really a top class stirrer....
*takes out joss sticks n offer to ah cind*![]()

lol.........Originally posted by bratpig:Ah cind...sorry I was with my supplier just now....he just sold me this...nice nice? I havent try yet...have any suggestions (e.g. nicks starting with "Z") on who can I try it on?![]()