nice hor?Originally posted by cindtan29:lol.........![]()
*wait har....ah cind luff first....later than post.....hahahha*
u very noty hor...Originally posted by bratpig:nice hor?![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:u very noty hor...![]()
ooi....u dun take my cheng ming statement hor......its oni for my use nia leh....Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
wo bu gan
*gives ah cind the puppy-eyes look*
Originally posted by cindtan29:ooi....u dun take my cheng ming statement hor......its oni for my use nia leh....
y bu gan wor.....ur ahem very fierce meh...u s scare har...![]()

ooi u MIA....so long nvr see u le...and i tot u posting blog/diary...chey......Originally posted by dcx:hMz...blog....how to write?? Journal???
okok...i'll try though never have tried of doing such things...
Ehz...blog ah..i realli dunno what to write leh...there're so many things happenening ard me n to me...but i just dun wish to be let known leh...how huh???
ear piece.....see who n who can catch the hint bo la....ask him to buy la.....Originally posted by CryoLind:Dear Blog,
As usual woke up late and late for work. TOday will be a bz day for me. Gonna run about, appts in morning n afternoon. Suay Suay today our main pc is down i can't open most of the important files so.......... dunno wat to say. Got work to do but can't go n finish it.
New ear pc is spoilt.... my maid twist n rolled it around. Tried to listen to radio can't hear a single thing......sigh, hv to get a new one liao.
WIll start a new sports/or something liddat on Friday..... yeah looking forward.
These few days seems a bit funny. I just felt veri sick of many things. Dunno wat's wrong with me.![]()
heehee....ur pic are always so cute de......*jealous*.......hmmm.......Originally posted by bratpig:Dear Bloggie,
Everybody feeling so blue.
Hmm...life is not a bed of rose...but...someone will always be there for you to brave the storm...in one way or another
heehee...why u jealous? the pix for u de lehOriginally posted by cindtan29:heehee....ur pic are always so cute de......*jealous*.......hmmm.......
thanks brat ....for words of console....from u leh....heehee...![]()
MIA very long? Tot Sunday we juz had a TCSS buffet n la kopi session???Originally posted by cindtan29:ooi u MIA....so long nvr see u le...and i tot u posting blog/diary...chey......
y dun wish to let known......u so secretive har....scare ppl read ur mind si bo......nan dao u are tian chi no. 1???!!!!![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:heehee...why u jealous? the pix for u de leh![]()
i mean MIA from the forum la....sunday of cos meet up la....but sgf u seldom post leh....y leh...sian liao har or tai tai's not around har....Originally posted by dcx:MIA very long? Tot Sunday we juz had a TCSS buffet n la kopi session???
Dunno leh...why not this way...why wish to let it be known?
Me is Bai Chi no. 1![]()
U can call me Hua Chi No.1 also....
Pls lor...you reminded me of the sorrowness again.....that partner "Z" better take good care of her hor...arbo gib you alot of "color see see"...Originally posted by cindtan29:ear piece.....see who n who can catch the hint bo la....ask him to buy la.....
ur new sport....r u sure u b free to attend and i guess is....ur another partner may not be free leh....haizzz.....every friday??!!!tats means cannot jio us and chiong liao la....
me too.....seems all is funny and quai quai de....sian and no mood....haizzz![]()
ohz....dunno leh...think i got sgf down syndrome...dunno y hor...but when jio-ed to la kopi or meet-up, i not like that leh...haha...Originally posted by cindtan29:i mean MIA from the forum la....sunday of cos meet up la....but sgf u seldom post leh....y leh...sian liao har or tai tai's not around har....
whether bai chi or hua chi no 1 hor.....u also got ur tai tai liao la.....so no scare okie....![]()
take care?? how to take care wor....hahahaOriginally posted by dcx:Pls lor...you reminded me of the sorrowness again.....that partner "Z" better take good care of her hor...arbo gib you alot of "color see see"...![]()
That's y he muz be careful...if my taitai cum back complain to me hor....he'll tio jialatz jialatz from me...hMz...muz send spies there also...Originally posted by cindtan29:take care?? how to take care wor....hahaha
the sport requires a lot of body contact leh.....wait hor ....'Z' will come out with many many 'hand motion and action' leh....hahhaha
Originally posted by dcx:That's y he muz be careful...if my taitai cum back complain to me hor....he'll tio jialatz jialatz from me...hMz...muz send spies there also...
Other alternative, i got his NIRC number...at the most i go borrow US1million from ah long...hmz....dun think ah long is that rich yet....nvm....US100k can liaoz...![]()