haha...they also not the 1st day know me...i'm a j* h**g *ia....Originally posted by cindtan29:for me meh and not in general like 'for all'.....heehee...wait ppl say u bian xin leh....
but how to brave the storm when in front is so blur and cant see so well....wait tumble and all fall down together.....burden rite....haizzz.....![]()
haha.... dun wan lah..Originally posted by cindtan29:ear piece.....see who n who can catch the hint bo la....ask him to buy la.....
ur new sport....r u sure u b free to attend and i guess is....ur another partner may not be free leh....haizzz.....every friday??!!!tats means cannot jio us and chiong liao la....
me too.....seems all is funny and quai quai de....sian and no mood....haizzz![]()
need lots of body contact?Originally posted by cindtan29:take care?? how to take care wor....hahaha
the sport requires a lot of body contact leh.....wait hor ....'Z' will come out with many many 'hand motion and action' leh....hahhaha
buy those with answers lah....practise 1st...really cannot then see answerOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Dear Blog
Today test beri easy...wrote compo about Service Learning...so engross until forget time
Still worried about maths even Uncle brat tell me to do 10 years series...My N level can do,O' level 10 years cannot do...still have to rely on answers...![]()
offical sad day.....Originally posted by Vodka_T:what's wrong wif everyone today? like sad sad de.....![]()
......very sad leh.......Originally posted by dcx:Hi Bloggie,
today's today.
bye bloggie.![]()
mei nu.....sit here and rest okie....life is busy but we must learn to relax.....Originally posted by CryoLind:Dear Blog,
I piah from morn till now.... still lots of work not done. dunno why now so tired somemore feel like sleeping.......
stay here for a while when more awake go back work too...![]()
i make tea and biscuit for you okie.....enjoy ur stay here..... aiyo...dun sad dun sad ok....offical happy day is coming soon?Originally posted by CryoLind:offical sad day.....![]()
yes...i think i am cute...i think i very funny....zhe me yang~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
....u think u hi and bye here har.....u think u very cute har.....u think u very funny si bo.....
hmmm.....when?? got meh?? dun bluff hor....Originally posted by Vodka_T:aiyo...dun sad dun sad ok....offical happy day is coming soon?![]()
hahaha...okie...u gd har....swee la....u dare hor......kns.....okie okie.....i lan lan now okie........Originally posted by dcx:yes...i think i am cute...i think i very funny....zhe me yang~~~~~~~~~~
okok...u say one hor...show onli hor...not use hor...Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...okie...u gd har....swee la....u dare hor......kns.....okie okie.....i lan lan now okie........
later than ask ahem to show weapons.......![]()
weekends are official happy dayssss, bu shi ma?Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....when?? got meh?? dun bluff hor....![]()
but but but.....its always too short happiness le.....haizzzOriginally posted by Vodka_T:weekends are official happy dayssss, bu shi ma?![]()
hmm.....dear hippy.....r u toking abt hippo har.....Originally posted by SwtHippy:Dear Blog,
I havent seen him for 4 days le, dunno how is he... miss him so much....![]()