i've just seen him 6 days ago wor....Originally posted by SwtHippy:Dear Blog,
I havent seen him for 4 days le, dunno how is he... miss him so much....![]()
u miss him oso har...Originally posted by CryoLind:i've just seen him 6 days ago wor....![]()
Maybe becoz her "Nip***s" has been su*ked too hard by other guys before until blue-black????Originally posted by cindtan29:Dear Blog,
welll....wat a long nite.....i went straight to bed when i reached home after work....not that i am soooooo damn tired....but i just want to lay on bed and do nothing and think nothing at all......so i slept....
woke up at about 8.30-45pm.....still toss and turn and refusing to wake up....on the tv...watch CNN....switch channel here and there....haizz.....wat a bored and sian nite.....
up till abt 9.30-45 or so....my pig and dog frd called and asked for lim kopi at bt timah....phew....finally smthing to do liao....and off.....i went....
we can really crap and tok till about 12.30am. hmm...but just a story to share ......my frd (Tom)...had a one nite stand on sat and he said he was shocked and a complete turn-off when he took off the clothes/bra of a 23yrs china gal....cos....the.... hmmm.... was ugly....when i asked how ugly can it be....he said the colour is black (note tat he used BLACK instead of BROWN) and the .....hmm... was protruded out (like dangling) ......ermmm....hmmm......ahem....i am still wonder ...if there is of this colour and/or shape like tat de mah...
okie okie .....enuff being said.....![]()
Thank you Blog......
Originally posted by dcx:Maybe becoz her "Nip***s" has been su*ked too hard by other guys before until blue-black????![]()
wah liew eh......i think i better stop toking liaoz.....luckily i neber say she's a ebony that went for plastic & pigmentation (Micheal Jeckson)...99% success in transforming into a "yellow skin" except that the nip**es color can't be changed....Originally posted by SwtHippy:yuan lai, u so experience one...
U dun anyhow say hor....Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
wait till cindy jie hears this![]()
siao eh...u wanna learn from me huh???Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
you muz be a good suc*er sia
yea...we all know u suxOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh...u wanna learn from me huh???
i sux...![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:![]()
haha...i am so happy that all know me so well....wahhahah....*so touched*Originally posted by StarPuppy:yea...we all know u sux![]()
heehee...no needOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh...u wanna learn from me huh???
i sux...![]()
Originally posted by dcx:siao eh...u wanna learn from me huh???
i sux...![]()
u noticed it too?Originally posted by SwtHippy:can tell from yr face...![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
you muz be a good suc*er sia
Originally posted by dcx:haha...i am so happy that all know me so well....wahhahah....*so touched*
*sobz*
x|e X|e~![]()
wei....... slap u ar.... dun accuse him lah.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:u noticed it too?![]()
a true suxker![]()
u sure is 6 days ago?Originally posted by CryoLind:i've just seen him 6 days ago wor....![]()
eh...u might mean as a joke i suppose....but try to rephrase ur sentence abit ar...n e words used r actually quite rude u noe?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u noticed it too?![]()
a true suxker![]()
yah lah yah lah......wan me to say then say lor....Originally posted by SwtHippy:u miss him oso har...SAY!
haha...ah lind dear...nvm lah....Originally posted by CryoLind:wei....... slap u ar.... dun accuse him lah.....![]()
haha...yan dao eh....nvm lah....he dun mind it anyway de...haha...as long as everyone's happy can liao le....Originally posted by zrahf:eh...u might mean as a joke i suppose....but try to rephrase ur sentence abit ar...n e words used r actually quite rude u noe?![]()