Hi Dee,Originally posted by dcx:Bloggie bloggie blog blog~
Good morning to you & all, hehe...there's so much time and time has passed so fast...but there seems have no time for regrets wor.....haha...
3rd, to try my best to help anyone who needs help. Financially, i may not help much, but i'll do whatever i can. Other than that, i'll be open to anyone who needs an opening ear, or a shoulder to cry on.
4th, KAN KAI~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
Btw, up till today, i've no ideas what kinda guy or person i am....haha....how huh?~![]()
aye...my ears long long time no open up for ppl to use liaoz....haha....Originally posted by cindtan29:Hi Dee,
hahah.....see i oni quote ur few statement from ur blog.....hahaha
cos i not too sure if u are a gd ear opening bo leh...
and hor.....is ur shoulder strong enuff ro lean on bo...
BUT...wat caught my eyes is KAN KAI.... which i think many human beings need that and need to learn .....of cos tok is easy....learning is difficult but long term wise....it only benefit to urself...not to others.....
of cos...up to today, who can truly u'stand ourself.....nobody can la....takes time...all the best to all your others resolution bah....Take Care buddy....
hey~~ u knocked out abit early le!! juz wen all e fun begins!! wasted la~~Originally posted by cindtan29:then we planned to go 'OO'. okie ...initially the musis sux!! but after a few sip of alcohol...the music is better but just when we are dancing and feeling high...GUESS WAT....Auntie me old liao....want to slp.....
oh damn...must be Jxxxs lor....buy buy buy non-stop leh....and drink drink drink also lor....(blame all the others except ourself..)
finally we had a change of plc ya...
and the most paisey thing is: auntie me cannot wait to go home and actually slept inside a frd car....
and the most embarrassed thing is: i dunno why so many ppl enjoy watching me slp meh??!!!(OOI....to those who watched me slp....please channel the payment to my acct automatically hor....dun make me chase u...
but all in all...thanks guys/folks/frds/acquaintances.....for ur guan xin and ah vod....the reminder tat make up on face is not good de...and also ur effort for the cake....thank you so much...
and ahem...stupid ah zra....u sure kw how to dance ya and shake sia...hahaha....must chiong with us often liao la....but hor....u har....dun teach ppl the cheeky thing har....
and ah dee....u suppose to be merlion leh....hmm....
and cryo....came so late, although so bz and bo eng but still bother to cum la....
and Meow...thanks for ur console call when i was pissed....
and me....sorry guys ...knock out too early le....but fun leh....
Thank you Blog
hey tk care eh, i'm sure u'll b adapting to e changes pretty soon.Originally posted by CryoLind:Dear Blog,
Woke up late today again.
To all my good frds, i really enjoyed myself the past 2 days/nite. It's great to have you all as frds. Though i was veri tired last night.
Some major changes in my life lately...![]()
haha....i din realised that you "HIT" so many of us...i got kenna from you or not??Originally posted by zrahf:hey~~ u knocked out abit early le!! juz wen all e fun begins!! wasted la~~nxt time tahan abit longer wor~ den we can all move wif e groove~~!!
though i'm nt sure wat actually happened b4 hand, but i'm sure things lyk this wont happen again ba~
btw....y u muz add a 'stupid' infront of my nick ar?![]()
i wher gt bery gd in dancing n shaking...so so ba...but thanks for praising me though...
eh....i gt cheeky mer?![]()
nxt time muz make ah brat dance n move more liao....wahahah...rock n roll baby~~~
tt was a really fun nite...eh...i'm really sorry to those tt my 'piece of paper' hit...paisei ar~ actually wanted to fan u ppl de...but in e end hitting u all...haha...
ah brat~!! lyk i mentioned~!! lets get ur moves n groove out nxt time eh?? i can b a gd teacher u noe?![]()
ah dee ar...nxt time we dance 'yan wu' again eh?![]()
muz find more victims liao...
ah J n ah Mao!! u guys r e most sober de sia...nxt time dance wif us ma...![]()
wont get eaten de...at most stick close nia..
ah meow...dance n really hip wor~~ dun play play ar~~i also hit u 2-3x ar...paisei ar....
ah cryo...still our da jie da...bo bei zao ar!!![]()
ah vod...though e music wasnt wat u liked...but it gt better later ar...also joined in e fun...did we freaked u out?![]()
or rather....did I!!!
think i hit u a couple of times ar...paisei...
overall was really a very fun nite~!! njoyed myself totally!! been think abt 1-2 mth since i really chiong n danced lyk this le....![]()
nxt time thumper trip think die die muz go liao...
GROUP DANCE was e BEST MAN!!!
Originally posted by zrahf:hey~~ u knocked out abit early le!! juz wen all e fun begins!! wasted la~~nxt time tahan abit longer wor~ den we can all move wif e groove~~!!
yalor....so sian hor....knk out damn early sia....![]()
though i'm nt sure wat actually happened b4 hand, but i'm sure things lyk this wont happen again ba~
yes..hope it wont happen again...initially its meant as a gd gesture but wat to do...ppl dun appreciate mah....but i got big heart and will forgive and forget de...![]()
btw....y u muz add a 'stupid' infront of my nick ar?![]()
i wher gt bery gd in dancing n shaking...so so ba...but thanks for praising me though...
u r welcome....heehee....chiong often with us okie....we are fun leh...
eh....i gt cheeky mer?![]()
nxt time muz make ah brat dance n move more liao....wahahah...rock n roll baby~~~
ah brat~!! lyk i mentioned~!! lets get ur moves n groove out nxt time eh?? i can b a gd teacher u noe?![]()
of cos...dun think i dunno wat u did and wat u said to ahem hor....noti u...dun teach him the bad things...![]()
Originally posted by dcx:
>>>No lah~ Mei Nu where got old de~ Still so elegant n pretty mah~ U danced really well wor~![]()
i old auntie liao....thank you for calling me mei nu leh...u sure know how to san kar har....
i danced well???!!!...heehee thank you wor...
whr got ur ahem ...she's the best man...thumbs up!!
>>>haha...coz never see a Mei Nu sleep so soundly in a car before mah~![]()
(Still got "blanket" wor~)
tao yan la....sorry ...i sleep and drool at the same time...paisey har...
>>>No worries...we all bery caring de..but "someone" is more caring wor~![]()
yalor....all are my gd frds...really appreciate the care and concern shown...and to tat 'someone' ...sorry ....i spoilt ur nite too....thanks for ur TLC wor...
hope next time u can enjoy tot de fullest.
[/b][/quote]Originally posted by dcx:>>> haha...he likes to shake his "bom bom"....maybe the Salsa practice has put into effect liaoz~ What cheeky things has he done???![]()
opps...u missed his cheeky part....hahah...u not around meh...haha...give u hint la....'a man thinggy.....when a mei nu is alseep'
>>> Hello...merlion??? Those drinks were not enough for me to merlion wor...maybe becoz i had onli 3 hrs of sleep nia...same as you...bery tired n sleepy n maybe becoz of the alcohol " sudden burst"...(Damn...not my birthday stil hab to drink so much..partly becoz i'm lousy at "5-10" game...9 losses out of 10 games....jialatz....![]()
Muz train more~
hahaha...supposed to be merlion deask me la...5-10 i seldom drink....i am damn gd sia....wu di shi ji mo de...
>>>Next time muz sleep more before going...."Yang Zu Jing Shen"....![]()
sure...rite.....i will do tat....so as to enjoy to the last bit man!!
>>>Oh..no problem..you're welcome~!!!!![]()
erhhhh...hmm.....ur name is Blog![]()
u have not met the best of the best yet!!!Originally posted by bratpig:dance?
yawnzzzzZZ
Who needs training in 5-10? Come...i teach you...everytime i play this game very lugi de...nvr get to touch the drinks...haiz...thirsty leh![]()
Cook bean burn bean togetherOriginally posted by cindtan29:u have not met the best of the best yet!!!![]()
chu dou rou dou qiOriginally posted by bratpig:Cook bean burn bean together
Bean in pot burning
Originally from the same root grow
Kill each other why so hurry
We should team up and play with the rest mah![]()
tao yan...this happens to be my fav poem too wor...Originally posted by cindtan29:chu dou rou dou qi
dou zai fu chong qi
ben shi dong gen sheng
xiang jian he tai ji
tao yan...how u know is my fav poem....![]()
team up....heehee...sure....![]()
hmm....tao yan...y ur fav too meh....si gui...everything same de.....haizzz.....hope u dun fall in love with me hor....Originally posted by bratpig:tao yan...this happens to be my fav poem too wor...![]()
hmm....then we quite lugi...whole nite we'll be very thirsty leh![]()
si xiang....this kinda thing how to control? maybe we have the same good taste ba....haiz...i'll look into the mirror and remind myself every morning when i brush teeth deOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm....tao yan...y ur fav too meh....si gui...everything same de.....haizzz.....hope u dun fall in love with me hor....
p.s: smtimes we must once a while let ppl win de....so we can sip the drinks abit mah....![]()
control abit la.....got ppl TLC is gd la...but i dun want to burden u mah....heeheeOriginally posted by bratpig:si xiang....this kinda thing how to control? maybe we have the same good taste ba....haiz...i'll look into the mirror and remind myself every morning when i brush teeth de
p.s. heehee....ah cind so magnanimous and kind![]()
orh...will control lah....simi burden though?Originally posted by cindtan29:control abit la.....got ppl TLC is gd la...but i dun want to burden u mah....heeheekns...y in the morning and during brush teeth har....??
p.s: ah cind very good de...![]()
heehee....*bleah*Originally posted by bratpig:orh...will control lah....simi burden though?
hahahaha...cuz that may be the only time i'll look into the mirror for the whole day
*bleah you back*Originally posted by cindtan29:heehee....*bleah*
*ah cind whistles away*
what a shame you din join us 2nd night.Originally posted by zrahf:hey tk care eh, i'm sure u'll b adapting to e changes pretty soon.
though i cant join u ppl last nite~ hope u ppl njoyed~ gt myself in a pool of shyt...in e end also cant join my frens...erm...missed out e chance to noe more ppl...sian...![]()