Now that you mentioned.......... i sort of think goin out ourselves liddat is more fun than gg to T wif my group of frds.........got xian zhu shou somemore.... The only xian zhu shou from our group must be me!Originally posted by zrahf:hey~~ u knocked out abit early le!! juz wen all e fun begins!! wasted la~~nxt time tahan abit longer wor~ den we can all move wif e groove~~!!
though i'm nt sure wat actually happened b4 hand, but i'm sure things lyk this wont happen again ba~
btw....y u muz add a 'stupid' infront of my nick ar?![]()
i wher gt bery gd in dancing n shaking...so so ba...but thanks for praising me though...
eh....i gt cheeky mer?![]()
nxt time muz make ah brat dance n move more liao....wahahah...rock n roll baby~~~
tt was a really fun nite...eh...i'm really sorry to those tt my 'piece of paper' hit...paisei ar~ actually wanted to fan u ppl de...but in e end hitting u all...haha...
ah brat~!! lyk i mentioned~!! lets get ur moves n groove out nxt time eh?? i can b a gd teacher u noe?![]()
ah dee ar...nxt time we dance 'yan wu' again eh?![]()
muz find more victims liao...
ah J n ah Mao!! u guys r e most sober de sia...nxt time dance wif us ma...![]()
wont get eaten de...at most stick close nia..
ah meow...dance n really hip wor~~ dun play play ar~~i also hit u 2-3x ar...paisei ar....
ah cryo...still our da jie da...bo bei zao ar!!![]()
ah vod...though e music wasnt wat u liked...but it gt better later ar...also joined in e fun...did we freaked u out?![]()
or rather....did I!!!
think i hit u a couple of times ar...paisei...
overall was really a very fun nite~!! njoyed myself totally!! been think abt 1-2 mth since i really chiong n danced lyk this le....![]()
nxt time thumper trip think die die muz go liao...
GROUP DANCE was e BEST MAN!!!
Ya...got Hua Zai....n Aaron..still short of two...jacky & leon to complete 4 heavenly kings....Originally posted by CryoLind:what a shame you din join us 2nd night.
We've got 1 xi ke who is veri busy working always. He brought 2 new members, 1 of them already had an fans club (yah lah me the fan lah, ah brat!) We enjoyed ourselves eh........ but missed out Aaron Kwok veri muchie lah...
yalor..ah zra...very fun leh...but hor but hor....maybe its cos u nvr go tats y fun mah....Originally posted by CryoLind:what a shame you din join us 2nd night.
We've got 1 xi ke who is veri busy working always. He brought 2 new members, 1 of them already had an fans club (yah lah me the fan lah, ah brat!) We enjoyed ourselves eh........ but missed out Aaron Kwok veri muchie lah...
hmmm.....ah lind....i find tat it varies lah....at thumpar ...also very fun mah....dun worry...its the company, not the place.....ITS US!!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:Now that you mentioned.......... i sort of think goin out ourselves liddat is more fun than gg to T wif my group of frds.........got xian zhu shou somemore.... The only xian zhu shou from our group must be me!
Ah cind veri cute when sleepin....... then i notice how caring someone was........ wow....![]()
Next time sure will jio u de.......![]()
hey frd....monday boo...have to bear with it bah....first day of the week,......'ren, ren, ren' heeheeOriginally posted by dcx:Hi Bloggie...today sibei suay...dunno izzit becoz yesterday cut hair (haiz...cut until bery ugly...cut by that auntie again...tmd...), work today is not going smoothly....sianz ahz...
Monday blueZ
FREE!!!Splendid....Friday & Saturday was very fun indeed....haha...Originally posted by jameswee001:Hope that everyone, enjoy on sat.
how short u cut??? or u trim nia....Originally posted by dcx:Actually i'm more bothered abt my hair....think going to cut again...haiz....everytime like that...ppl cut hair one time can settled liaoz...i always hab to cut two times....TMD....next time muz condemn that salon liaoz....dunno i suay or what...always kenna that auntie cut...never tio those Mei Nus....sh!tZzz
yah lor how come we no see eh si issit? everyday must see see one....Originally posted by cindtan29:Dear Blog.....
i guess....we are so adorable that we have to meet up everyday?? or for fear that we may miss each other so much that seeing each other is a habit?? or meeting up serves as a catalyst for peace sleep.....![]()
Yes....dun rub ur eyes, rub blink so many times, Ah cind is toking about U ALL!!!
We met up again and this time rd its KTV!!! hahahaha.....after a previous nite of not enuff fun for ah cind...thanks guys for making up with a KTV....but of cos....it was suggested by ah v la....but nonetheless...we njoyed every bits and pieces of it....
and yes....we have a MIA attendance with us....it has been so long nvr meetup...really so bz meh...or dun jiajia act bz hor....![]()
bought a new mug and a new water container...cos kopi auntie broke my cup again/.....and yes...again (if those rem i posted previously)
and also noted that 'someone' whom i met early before the ktv session is in fact 'road lost' even in Ochard leh....heehee...make me so proud...yes i may get lost in AMK or CCK but please....u will nvr nvr nvr find ah cind lost in orchard de....hahaha...not like 'road blind'....oni hang in YISHUN AREA!!! hahahah....opps....name not mention to protect the paisey one....![]()
then ktv...we spotted 'hua zhai' leh....so excited hor....clap non stop....and ah v ....ur 'chewing gum' also very dong din leh.....heehee...all immerse in their singing....
cryo a bit off tat day but dun worry....we know u are a gd singer, as always de, maybe not in top form bah....hope everything okay wif you ya...take care
Thank you Blog...
yah lor i told him he veri skinny liao he say dun hv lei.......Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor..ah zra...very fun leh...but hor but hor....maybe its cos u nvr go tats y fun mah....![]()
yes...ah lind....very very xike.....he gone skinny and run down hor....did u notice har....
of cos we enjoyed ourselves....its the company remember not the place ...hahah...
but the ktv really SUPER DUPER Cheap leh.....worth to go unlike stupid KBOX!!!!![]()
U noe wat...........Originally posted by dcx:Actually i'm more bothered abt my hair....think going to cut again...haiz....everytime like that...ppl cut hair one time can settled liaoz...i always hab to cut two times....TMD....next time muz condemn that salon liaoz....dunno i suay or what...always kenna that auntie cut...never tio those Mei Nus....sh!tZzz
see that you are increasing your post liao hor.........Originally posted by jameswee001:Hope that everyone, enjoy on sat.
haiz....in front bery short...above eyes...haiz....but my back still bery long...TMD...dunno how she cut...........#$%^&*()_!@#Originally posted by cindtan29:how short u cut??? or u trim nia....
send ur current pic to me ....i see leh....
u har...smtimes....dun go barber la....go classis salon.....or find my one la...ah gan quite free now mah....![]()
really fun at thumper? Think i was the only one having fun then so pai seh.......Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....ah lind....i find tat it varies lah....at thumpar ...also very fun mah....dun worry...its the company, not the place.....ITS US!!!!![]()
xian zhu shou add sparks to our chiong nite mah....he's nt tat irritating la...but he is always part of my script....if not...ah cind nothing to write abt leh...hahaha
our grp har....hmmm.....u confirm xian zhu shou la.....hahaha...who else wor....got a few la...but after a few bottles....![]()
ah lind say i cute while sleeping wor...*opps, heart beat very fast leh* when comments come from a super mei nu!!!![]()
Izzit?? Luckily never let u cut...........phew~Originally posted by CryoLind:U noe wat...........
Mei nus cut lagi ugly!
hi james....wow....u also bio dao this thread liao hor....heehee....Originally posted by jameswee001:Hope that everyone, enjoy on sat.
i will cut wif TLC de........ why worry.....Originally posted by dcx:Izzit?? Luckily never let u cut...........phew~
Si Xiang de~! Ni Hao Tao yan wor~!~!Originally posted by CryoLind:i will cut wif TLC de........ why worry.....![]()
yalor...last time broke one that is bought from germany de....now auntie broke mine again...i wonder if she really hate me that much meh....Originally posted by CryoLind:yah lor how come we no see eh si issit? everyday must see see one....
I remember you broke 1 cup on one night when we were chatting....... you mean after that you broke again?!?!
ah who is always road blind one.......but veri ke ai wor liddat.....
Clapped non-stop........ hahahaha.........he scare liao.. ran to devils bar to hide liao. Ah V sing i always got ear oil one..........ting chu er yu.......
me, can't sing nowadays dunno y.......... voice like locked up liao. Maybe i shouted n scream too much? You noe lah got little brats runnin bout........must scream n shriek everyday....Next time better be audience liao...
Si Xiang de~! Ni Hao Tao yan wor~!~!Originally posted by CryoLind:i will cut wif TLC de........ why worry.....![]()
heeheehee......Originally posted by CryoLind:U noe wat...........
Mei nus cut lagi ugly!