u mai geh geh shy hor.........Originally posted by dcx:Si Xiang de~! Ni Hao Tao yan wor~!~!![]()
Sianz...later got class....haiz...this time sure cut until bery short liaoz.....haiz...have to wait for 4 more months to grow back to that length liaoz......haiz.......Originally posted by CryoLind:u mai geh geh shy hor.........
later go cut again lah.....![]()
aiyoh u all wait till neck long long to see right?Originally posted by cindtan29:heeheehee......
saw liao saw liao....
somebody jealous and sour grapes hor....hahahhaha.....wahahahha.....so cute leh....TMM har....![]()
ehz?? U stare at me for what???Originally posted by CryoLind:aiyoh u all wait till neck long long to see right?so i must hui bao hui bao one mah.....
no need jealous lah.....just 1 stare from me enough liao.....
actually ah lind can be cute oso hor.....![]()
huh! no lah...everybody enjoy....interms of music, company and the dance...all are fine mah....of cos...watching u high and dance .....is so much better wor....Originally posted by CryoLind:really fun at thumper? Think i was the only one having fun then so pai seh.......
Add sparks? hmm........ den maybe you should try the sparks on ur body..........oops........ i mean i should lah...
i confirm xian zhu shou? wuahahaha........ hope my darling dun mind me touching her wor...
the way you snuggle on the seat.........wif blanket somemore..... so cute.......kawaii neh........![]()
hMz...then i xian zhu shou guys???Originally posted by cindtan29:huh! no lah...everybody enjoy....interms of music, company and the dance...all are fine mah....of cos...watching u high and dance .....is so much better wor....
the sparks for my script writing ....
wahahahah.....dun worry la....u oni xian zhu shou gers oni....i volunteer too......![]()
heehee.....*kawaii.............neh.......*![]()
hahaha...u busy entertaining xian zhu shou and the frds can liao la....or once a while let u xian zhu shou ur ahem la.....maybe next time can add ah zra....hahahah....Originally posted by dcx:hMz...then i xian zhu shou guys???![]()
ah zra xian zhu shou who???Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...u busy entertaining xian zhu shou and the frds can liao la....or once a while let u xian zhu shou ur ahem la.....maybe next time can add ah zra....hahahah....![]()
u and zra xian xhu shou each other la....u think wat.....Originally posted by dcx:ah zra xian zhu shou who???![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:u and zra xian xhu shou each other la....u think wat.....
ah zra and cryo always xian zhu shou each other liao...u bo bian de...their appointment is fixed on friday and for 1 hour......wat can u do leh...kan kai la....heeheehhehe![]()
hahahaa......sure not nice de.....ah zra....not naive and pure de....hahahahha...so cook liao also waste the vinegar!!!hahahahaOriginally posted by dcx:![]()
he xian zhu her then i'll chop off his xian zhu shou n make into "zhu jiao chu"....
yalor.....so u catch up from the pages already bo....Originally posted by bratpig:whoa....i miss so many things![]()
nvm...i'll feed the dogs....wastage no good......Originally posted by cindtan29:hahahaa......sure not nice de.....ah zra....not naive and pure de....hahahahha...so cook liao also waste the vinegar!!!hahahaha![]()
nah...i'm a bo chup person....can't be botheredOriginally posted by cindtan29:yalor.....so u catch up from the pages already bo....![]()
the dogs may not want them u knowOriginally posted by dcx:nvm...i'll feed the dogs....wastage no good......![]()
damn...nvm...i'll give back to him....as a token of memories....he'll be touched...Originally posted by bratpig:the dogs may not want them u know![]()
hahaha....feed the dogs!! maybe they also dun want how? hahaha.....bo lang ai de xian zhu shuo!! hahahahOriginally posted by dcx:nvm...i'll feed the dogs....wastage no good......![]()
hmmm....Originally posted by bratpig:nah...i'm a bo chup person....can't be bothered![]()
i only read those u posted...![]()
ok, maybe tis week we go again?Originally posted by cindtan29:huh! no lah...everybody enjoy....interms of music, company and the dance...all are fine mah....of cos...watching u high and dance .....is so much better wor....
the sparks for my script writing ....
wahahahah.....dun worry la....u oni xian zhu shou gers oni....i volunteer too......![]()
heehee.....*kawaii.............neh.......*![]()
haha........ they should do that!Originally posted by cindtan29:u and zra xian xhu shou each other la....u think wat.....
ah zra and cryo always xian zhu shou each other liao...u bo bian de...their appointment is fixed on friday and for 1 hour......wat can u do leh...kan kai la....heeheehhehe![]()
dun wan lah...den who's going to hold my hands n hug hug me when i dance?Originally posted by dcx:![]()
he xian zhu her then i'll chop off his xian zhu shou n make into "zhu jiao chu"....
hi how was our outing for chanbara ?Originally posted by CryoLind:dun wan lah...den who's going to hold my hands n hug hug me when i dance?![]()
yah u let me know n i will know wat to do de......Originally posted by jameswee001:hi how was our outing for chanbara ?