ty...u hab my gratitude...Originally posted by CryoLind:no lah i still like you.......![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
*PuiZ*![]()
why ppl can rmember this and not my exsistance????...haizOriginally posted by progene:Puupy, thought u say u wanna study??
eh...def wont b those in our grps eh? i lyk strangers...Originally posted by dcx:Whose the other gender u wanna xian zhu shou huh???![]()
yea~ i'm a gentleman~~ n u r a superman~~!!Originally posted by dcx:U gentleman???!!!!
I superman....
Originally posted by dcx:hahaha....well....better get used to it......![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:why ppl can rmember this and not my exsistance????...haiz![]()
siao eh...i come join you liaoz....Originally posted by bratpig:Dear Bloggie,
I'm so lonely
1 local users. 0 network users. 1 logged in, 0 hidden, and 0 guests.
Users logged in: .
bratpig
siao eh...your siggie jam my pc sia...Originally posted by dcx:siao eh...i come join you liaoz....![]()
Arwloe~! ah cind dear~ Zao An~!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:Hi ppl, me here too!!!
no one is lonely at my blog okie....![]()
but wait hor.....i go make my own kopi first (wait auntie break my mug again..heehee)
Wait for me~~~
opps....GD MORNING ALL!!!!!
ah cind...you r here at lastOriginally posted by cindtan29:Hi ppl, me here too!!!
no one is lonely at my blog okie....![]()
but wait hor.....i go make my own kopi first (wait auntie break my mug again..heehee)
Wait for me~~~
opps....GD MORNING ALL!!!!!
haha...i poopoosely put the siggie until like that...anyway...that was me 10yrs ago...Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...your siggie jam my pc sia...![]()
Originally posted by dcx:haha...i poopoosely put the siggie until like that...anyway...that was me 10yrs ago...![]()
siao eh...i muz make full use of the P.ship lehz...![]()
Originally posted by zrahf:![]()
i m a gentleman hor~~ dun anyhow sae ar~~
hi ah X,Originally posted by X-men:Dear Diary....
there's something in my eye and I cant freaking get it out![]()
aaarrrggghhh....
aiyor!!! GDS ALERT!!! i think its RED ALERT ....Originally posted by CryoLind:no lah i still like you.......![]()
ah brat...u too straight forward le....Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
*PuiZ*![]()
being straightfwd is my forteOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah brat...u too straight forward le....
do it at the back of him la....![]()
*let's organise a 'gossip nite' and tok all about ah zra!!!*![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:no lah i still like you.......![]()
ah dee.....i saw liao i saw liao.....haizz.......Originally posted by dcx:![]()
ah cind dear..........![]()
I say 10years ago liao mah.....that time i over-tanned liaoz...Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
get lost...i dont friend black people