*sobz*Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...tian mei you yan qing gan le......![]()
remember put egg lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so hungry...me go cook maggi mee![]()
u guys dun find it amiss with wat day is today and why i am able to cook maggi mee meh?Originally posted by bratpig:remember put egg leh
tuesday?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u guys dun find it amiss with wat day is today and why i am able to cook maggi mee meh?![]()
*sobz*Originally posted by cindtan29:i know i know....heart pain is very ke lian de....
but u STILL HAVE US!!!!![]()
siao eh...who bully u?Originally posted by dcx:*sobz*
berYYyyyyyyyyyyyyy yYYYYYYYYYy P.A.I.N
Who's US?
Dun tell me it's Friday today.........Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat day is it today?![]()
I'll be amissed if today's Friday...tot you said you're hungry, that's why cook maggi mee?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u guys dun find it amiss with wat day is today and why i am able to cook maggi mee meh?![]()
watever day la...hope for everyone its a gd day to start off with bah....Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat day is it today?![]()
hmmm....i think same as the chair person of UA leh....MIA somtimes too...hahahaOriginally posted by bratpig:hmm...ic....heehee.....ah cind....u r the most responsible mod we have in UA...unlike the other 2 MIA mods![]()
why u all never think that why i not in school...no one cares about me...boohoo!!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:watever day la...hope for everyone its a gd day to start off with bah....![]()
siao eh...y is that xian zhu shou inside? U good fren with him huh?Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...who bully u?
US ~ ah meow, ah cind, ah brat, ah zrahfie, your 2nd tai tai, etc (![]()
)
hmm....today weather not bad hor?Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....i think same as the chair person of UA leh....MIA somtimes too...hahaha![]()
NPNT la...how to imagine ur hair style...haizz....Originally posted by dcx:Told u liao mah...front becum short short...above my eyebrown level....back still long long de....think she trimmed abit nia....haiz...not nice then not nice lah...image not important to me liaoz.....hahahahaha.....![]()
haha...kan kai? I think there's no other choices for me to choose or alternative path for me to turn to, ya? Since only left one route, might as well walk along it happily? Though still got abit unhappy n sad, but i'm used to it liaoz....hehe...![]()
oh? Izzit? Not nice mah?? Me lazy to go n make coffee...and i dun like to wash cups...me here dun hab auntie to help me wash cups de.....last time i got clerk to wash for me....haiz...now change of company liaoz....
Yealor...mei nu's desk muz be swee swee one de~![]()
so funny hahaha....Originally posted by bratpig:Dear Bloggie,
I'm so lonely
1 local users. 0 network users. 1 logged in, 0 hidden, and 0 guests.
Users logged in: .
bratpig
lalalalalalalalalalala....we know...but since u wanna us to know.....we...or rather i purposely dont askOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why u all never think that why i not in school...no one cares about me...boohoo!!!!!![]()
your good fren lah....not mineOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh...y is that xian zhu shou inside? U good fren with him huh?![]()
hmmm.....not free than dun go...Originally posted by bratpig:free? hahahahahahaha....knowing that lousy company....i hope i dont have to bring my own lunch there...
p.s. ah cind...wanna cook lunch for me??![]()
racist brat....Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
get lost...i dont friend black people
okie...rem to plus egg and vege hor.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:so hungry...me go cook maggi mee![]()
hiyeeee.....dmjjdmmdjdmmdmdmdjjmdmdmdOriginally posted by CryoLind:so funny hahaha....![]()
haizz.....kan kai kan kai....make urself happier....Originally posted by dcx:*sobz*![]()
Another setback.......![]()
heehee...X2Originally posted by bratpig:remember put egg leh
okok, i've got the juiciest part .......... treat me kopi.....Originally posted by cindtan29:ah brat...u too straight forward le....
do it at the back of him la....![]()
*let's organise a 'gossip nite' and tok all about ah zra!!!*![]()