huh?? Not school holiday mah??Originally posted by StarPuppy:why u all never think that why i not in school...no one cares about me...boohoo!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....not free than dun go...
cook lunch??!! hmmm.....cook dinner can![]()
ANd brew soup...my forte!!!
to us...its 2nd day of working and its a working day...still far from weekend....so if u dun mention wat day it is...which u think its so special to u....how we know wor....we are not u leh...ah puppy!! u like guessing game meh....say la....Originally posted by StarPuppy:u guys dun find it amiss with wat day is today and why i am able to cook maggi mee meh?![]()
lalalalalalala.....once a racist....4ever a racistOriginally posted by CryoLind:racist brat....![]()
US- me, brat, meow, vod, zra, gene....all the gang mah....we sure be with u de mah....Originally posted by dcx:*sobz*
berYYyyyyyyyyyyyyy yYYYYYYYYYy P.A.I.N
Who's US?
heehee....what makes u think u r the only one? we tan pai lah...see who more juicy the others payOriginally posted by CryoLind:okok, i've got the juiciest part .......... treat me kopi.....![]()
hahaha....i just replied too....thanks brat....Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...who bully u?
US ~ ah meow, ah cind, ah brat, ah zrahfie, your 2nd tai tai, etc (![]()
)
haha...bery ugly de lah...but i dun care......ahhahaah....Originally posted by cindtan29:NPNT la...how to imagine ur hair style...haizz....
no choice lor so kan kai better rite...haizz....my sympathy ...
ah dee....try my way of making coffee..very nice de....i know how to make nice coffee and chill out in the nite....gd sia...
*heart beat very fast leh* got ppl say i mei nu leh...heehee...but agree that desk must be presentable mah....got ppl eyes see see lok lok de leh...![]()
huh? so fast national day le ah?Originally posted by dcx:huh?? Not school holiday mah??
no probOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahaha....i just replied too....thanks brat....![]()
y is the xian zhu shou inside?????Originally posted by cindtan29:US- me, brat, meow, vod, zra, gene....all the gang mah....we sure be with u de mah....![]()
your best fren mahOriginally posted by dcx:y is the xian zhu shou inside?????![]()
he'll soon be my main ingredient for my Zhu Jiao Chu liaoz....Originally posted by bratpig:your best fren mah![]()
who wanna eat?Originally posted by dcx:he'll soon be my main ingredient for my Zhu Jiao Chu liaoz....
/Looks at StarpuppyOriginally posted by bratpig:who wanna eat?
huh???Originally posted by dcx:/Looks at Starpuppy![]()
haha...nothing nothing....Originally posted by StarPuppy:huh???![]()
very depressing...Originally posted by dcx:haha...nothing nothing....![]()
How's ur morning?
Life no color but grey,Originally posted by StarPuppy:very depressing...
life no color all but grey...
friends leave me as soon as they may
all treat me like a fool...what else can i say
fwah...u wanna challenge me poems ahz???? Later i recite "Tang Shi' to you then you know ahz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:tell u also not much use
my story to some is amuse
tell me problems if i can say
but who can really keep them away?![]()
who dun understand u when u speak normal language?Originally posted by StarPuppy:me not reciting poems to fight with u...its just that ppl du understand me when i speak in normal language...den i rather use poems...den no need to force them to understand me
life is sorrow...i must say
no one truely want to understand me till this day
see my friends with their love
i wish heaven would send someone from above
Alas,i have not seen the one she is
maybe this is heaven's way of letting everyone i like a miss
yalor...dun care la....maybe style it abit to make it different.....Originally posted by dcx:haha...bery ugly de lah...but i dun care......ahhahaah....
Yealor....kan kai lor....one day's one day...
U teach me lahz....like that say i how to know......better if got your video making of "Coffee Making"....
aiyo~ I say you Mei Nu, ur heart beats so fast meh?? Tot u're so used to ppl calling u Mei Nu liao??