Originally posted by dcx:fwah...u wanna challenge me poems ahz???? Later i recite "Tang Shi' to you then you know ahz...
aiya...let uncle tells u a story...
Life's full of problems n obstacles,
Be brave to face them all,
One by one we'll solve them all,
Kan Kai bah~
this last paragraph is so meaningful wor....way to go ah dee.....ah cind see u up ok....Originally posted by dcx:Seems like you're not doing what you've earlier said...you're still at the same old spot........haiz......it's ur life lah....u go think lah...if you can spend so much time thinking n questioning why she dun like you, why you treat u this or that way...etc...i believe juz by spending a few mins to think of what you wan is not too much....
i did...anyway..i forget about her liao...its some ppl i know...they are not of bad bheaviour...just that they are not so rowdy...more of mummy's boy and den kana made usedOriginally posted by dcx:i believe juz by spending a few mins to think of what you wan is not too much....
yealor...will try to style abit lor..not the 1st time liaoz..Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor...dun care la....maybe style it abit to make it different.....
huh...teach u wat har?? hahah...i got coffee making learning before....hope i still rem lar....
no leh....i used to ppl cal me skinny and slim....but now...ppl call me bui bui or ah fat....![]()
got "ink", right?Originally posted by cindtan29:this last paragraph is so meaningful wor....way to go ah dee.....ah cind see u up ok....![]()
erm....what're you trying to say from the start till now?? Doesn't make sense to me leh....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i did...anyway..i forget about her liao...its some ppl i know...they are not of bad bheaviour...just that they are not so rowdy...more of mummy's boy and den kana made used
u toking abt ur car or ur pen ....Originally posted by dcx:got "ink", right?![]()
i juz refilled yesterday night nia........to full tank.....haha...i mean, to full tip....![]()
huh??!!! lunch also will miss mah...u working zombie si bo...hahaha.....Originally posted by dcx:TMD......i missed my lunch liaoz......kns.....
/find food........
he so hungry untill dunno how to type liaoOriginally posted by cindtan29:u toking abt ur car or ur pen ....![]()
haha..."ink" leh...what you think leh?~Originally posted by cindtan29:u toking abt ur car or ur pen ....![]()
haiz...bo bian....heel my words, dun be an elite....be an idiot will do.....Originally posted by cindtan29:huh??!!! lunch also will miss mah...u working zombie si bo...hahaha.....![]()
hello uncle bratOriginally posted by bratpig:hi all![]()
oh........such coincidence.......so "qiao"~Originally posted by bratpig:hi all![]()
but he find food mah....Originally posted by StarPuppy:he so hungry untill dunno how to type liao![]()
hi ah brat!!Originally posted by bratpig:hi all![]()
hmm....eat snake???Originally posted by dcx:haha..."ink" leh...what you think leh?~
So late then come in...go where snake?
u know what time he snake?Originally posted by dcx:oh........such coincidence.......so "qiao"~
/looks at watch.......![]()
haiz....ever since when meetings're interesting...always wanna doze off....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....eat snake???
me bz leh.....meeting leh....sian....drink many kopi but no snake....![]()
hahaha......okay....i tell myself.....i am an idiot ...i am an idiot.....i am an idiot.....Originally posted by dcx:haiz...bo bian....heel my words, dun be an elite....be an idiot will do.....
haha...i dunno...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u know what time he snake?![]()
you are a idiotOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahaha......okay....i tell myself.....i am an idiot ...i am an idiot.....i am an idiot.....![]()