Originally posted by cindtan29:strangers??¬!!!!!![]()
hmm...SPG ot ONS??!!!![]()
^5Originally posted by cindtan29:^5!!!
tks zra....my sentiments too....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:siao eh...y is that xian zhu shou inside? U good fren with him huh?![]()
now tt really pierced thru me...Originally posted by bratpig:your good fren lah....not mine![]()
(-.-').....Originally posted by CryoLind:okok, i've got the juiciest part .......... treat me kopi.....![]()
(-.-|||)....Originally posted by bratpig:heehee....what makes u think u r the only one? we tan pai lah...see who more juicy the others pay![]()
mai ah nei la...Originally posted by dcx:he'll soon be my main ingredient for my Zhu Jiao Chu liaoz....
erm....tts rather true for some things....Originally posted by dcx:haiz...bo bian....heel my words, dun be an elite....be an idiot will do.....
Originally posted by CryoLind:u dun wan dun wan huh?![]()
u'll b safe...dun worry....Originally posted by dcx:oh no....*sweaT*
y u so poor ting....Originally posted by X-men:Dear Diary
I am sitting here like a fool waiting for someone else to complete their job in order to proceed with mine.
I actually planned to go watch a movie... but now![]()
how u noe? my DMJDJ is fatal.......Originally posted by zrahf:u'll b safe...dun worry....![]()
Originally posted by zrahf:![]()
u wouldn't noe n even wanna try.....you try, u die....under my hand....Originally posted by zrahf:u'll b safe...dun worry....![]()
Cind, dun need to thank me for the cake lah, tis is something i enjoy doing, but on second thought tis one really is not worth my effort man, tooooooo sweet & rich liao, even thinking about it makes me full.....Originally posted by cindtan29:Dear Blog,
first thing first.....i wan to complain....not that i am xiao qi or carry grudges okie...and definitely not that i cannot KAN KAI!! these are all diff issues.....this is abt our effort and our sincerity given but alas....to me ...its not worth a single thing and still have to listen to mockery...
We planned to celebrate a frd bird day and this frd wanted to treat us dinner....it was quite a 'big operation' for us to travel to the spot (cos its far off) and we hve to arrange e meetup ourself without any organiser.(quite messy) and then when we finally reached the arranged spot...this frd said he had finished and on the way going off....(okay cos we r late) then....thru out the ph conversation.....aiya,...tell u wat...i also lazy to relate the whole incident to protect some parties or liu yi dian yu di ...thats all folks.....
sian....
anyway, our grp decided to eat at suntec by ourself and we also finished the 'suppose to be cake' for the frd...guess its happier eating like tat....
then we planned to go 'OO'. okie ...initially the musis sux!! but after a few sip of alcohol...the music is better but just when we are dancing and feeling high...GUESS WAT....Auntie me old liao....want to slp.....
oh damn...must be Jxxxs lor....buy buy buy non-stop leh....and drink drink drink also lor....(blame all the others except ourself..)
finally we had a change of plc ya...
and the most paisey thing is: auntie me cannot wait to go home and actually slept inside a frd car....
and the most embarrassed thing is: i dunno why so many ppl enjoy watching me slp meh??!!!(OOI....to those who watched me slp....please channel the payment to my acct automatically hor....dun make me chase u...
but all in all...thanks guys/folks/frds/acquaintances.....for ur guan xin and ah vod....the reminder tat make up on face is not good de...and also ur effort for the cake....thank you so much...
and ahem...stupid ah zra....u sure kw how to dance ya and shake sia...hahaha....must chiong with us often liao la....but hor....u har....dun teach ppl the cheeky thing har....
and ah dee....u suppose to be merlion leh....hmm....
and cryo....came so late, although so bz and bo eng but still bother to cum la....
and Meow...thanks for ur console call when i was pissed....
and me....sorry guys ...knock out too early le....but fun leh....
Thank you Blog
we all had fun....Originally posted by CryoLind:Dear Blog,
Woke up late today again.
To all my good frds, i really enjoyed myself the past 2 days/nite. It's great to have you all as frds. Though i was veri tired last night.
Some major changes in my life lately...![]()
eh...i'll pass...try on others ba...Originally posted by CryoLind:how u noe? my DMJDJ is fatal.......
u wana try ar?![]()
Originally posted by zrahf:hey~~ u knocked out abit early le!! juz wen all e fun begins!! wasted la~~nxt time tahan abit longer wor~ den we can all move wif e groove~~!!
though i'm nt sure wat actually happened b4 hand, but i'm sure things lyk this wont happen again ba~
btw....y u muz add a 'stupid' infront of my nick ar?![]()
i wher gt bery gd in dancing n shaking...so so ba...but thanks for praising me though...
eh....i gt cheeky mer?![]()
nxt time muz make ah brat dance n move more liao....wahahah...rock n roll baby~~~
tt was a really fun nite...eh...i'm really sorry to those tt my 'piece of paper' hit...paisei ar~ actually wanted to fan u ppl de...but in e end hitting u all...haha...
ah brat~!! lyk i mentioned~!! lets get ur moves n groove out nxt time eh?? i can b a gd teacher u noe?![]()
ah dee ar...nxt time we dance 'yan wu' again eh?![]()
muz find more victims liao...
ah J n ah Mao!! u guys r e most sober de sia...nxt time dance wif us ma...![]()
wont get eaten de...at most stick close nia..
ah meow...dance n really hip wor~~ dun play play ar~~i also hit u 2-3x ar...paisei ar....
ah cryo...still our da jie da...bo bei zao ar!!![]()
ah vod...though e music wasnt wat u liked...but it gt better later ar...also joined in e fun...did we freaked u out?![]()
or rather....did I!!!
think i hit u a couple of times ar...paisei...
overall was really a very fun nite~!! njoyed myself totally!! been think abt 1-2 mth since i really chiong n danced lyk this le....![]()
nxt time thumper trip think die die muz go liao...
GROUP DANCE was e BEST MAN!!!
Originally posted by dcx:u wouldn't noe n even wanna try.....you try, u die....under my hand....![]()
No lah, not a good idea lah...i scared u run away wif my hp & cashOriginally posted by dcx:haha....i din realised that you "HIT" so many of us...i got kenna from you or not??
Tao yan~![]()
U like to "Yan Wu" with me ahz?~ Si xiang de~ I like~
Next time muz jio more ppl to "Yan Wu"....haha...it was fun afterall...Anyway, FUN's the purpose n objective...![]()
ah brat muz dance lah.....whole night standing there...really ONS leh u...![]()
ah vod, next time leave ur handbag in the car lahz...h/p can put inside my pocket...i got alot of pockets de....it would be better if you can also put some cash into it...![]()
oh ya ar.....i 4gt tt part...Originally posted by Vodka_T:...freaked me out?????....dun worry i enjoy myself that nite
....u didn't hit me many times lah, u stepped on my toes nia
Originally posted by Vodka_T:No lah, not a good idea lah...i scared u run away wif my hp & cash![]()
yalor, if didn't meet up, like something missing liddat hor....Originally posted by cindtan29:Dear Blog.....
i guess....we are so adorable that we have to meet up everyday?? or for fear that we may miss each other so much that seeing each other is a habit?? or meeting up serves as a catalyst for peace sleep.....![]()
Yes....dun rub ur eyes, rub blink so many times, Ah cind is toking about U ALL!!!
We met up again and this time rd its KTV!!! hahahaha.....after a previous nite of not enuff fun for ah cind...thanks guys for making up with a KTV....but of cos....it was suggested by ah v la....but nonetheless...we njoyed every bits and pieces of it....
and yes....we have a MIA attendance with us....it has been so long nvr meetup...really so bz meh...or dun jiajia act bz hor....![]()
bought a new mug and a new water container...cos kopi auntie broke my cup again/.....and yes...again (if those rem i posted previously)
and also noted that 'someone' whom i met early before the ktv session is in fact 'road lost' even in Ochard leh....heehee...make me so proud...yes i may get lost in AMK or CCK but please....u will nvr nvr nvr find ah cind lost in orchard de....hahaha...not like 'road blind'....oni hang in YISHUN AREA!!! hahahah....opps....name not mention to protect the paisey one....![]()
then ktv...we spotted 'hua zhai' leh....so excited hor....clap non stop....and ah v ....ur 'chewing gum' also very dong din leh.....heehee...all immerse in their singing....
cryo a bit off tat day but dun worry....we know u are a gd singer, as always de, maybe not in top form bah....hope everything okay wif you ya...take care
Thank you Blog...