Cryo, dun worry u still sound good, especially when u sing wang fei de ge....i likeOriginally posted by CryoLind:yah lor how come we no see eh si issit? everyday must see see one....
I remember you broke 1 cup on one night when we were chatting....... you mean after that you broke again?!?!
ah who is always road blind one.......but veri ke ai wor liddat.....
Clapped non-stop........ hahahaha.........he scare liao.. ran to devils bar to hide liao. Ah V sing i always got ear oil one..........ting chu er yu.......
me, can't sing nowadays dunno y.......... voice like locked up liao. Maybe i shouted n scream too much? You noe lah got little brats runnin bout........must scream n shriek everyday....Next time better be audience liao...
dun worry la, not pain la.....Originally posted by zrahf:oh ya ar.....i 4gt tt part...![]()
so sorry~~
hope ur toes r ok eh...![]()
Originally posted by Vodka_T:dun worry la, not pain la.....
jus realised u r oso online....me gg to koon liao, cannot liao....gd nite
ai si ah?!Originally posted by zrahf:eh...i'll pass...try on others ba...![]()
Originally posted by Vodka_T:Cryo, dun worry u still sound good, especially when u sing wang fei de ge....i like![]()
U shld have "stamped" ur feet back at him....ur shoes quite powderful...quite thick...shld be able to flatten his toes....Originally posted by Vodka_T:...freaked me out?????....dun worry i enjoy myself that nite
....u didn't hit me many times lah, u stepped on my toes nia
Then like what?Originally posted by zrahf:....no need lyk tt ba...
dun worry...i'm not interested abt the hp & cash...i'm only interested on bigger items...a "box" with 4 wheels"..Originally posted by Vodka_T:No lah, not a good idea lah...i scared u run away wif my hp & cash![]()
*ahem*Originally posted by Vodka_T:yalor, if didn't meet up, like something missing liddat hor....
no la, my "chewing gum" not dong ting la & hopefully that someone won't say simi lai the next time
hahaha, roadlost in orchard is totally unacceptable wor![]()
dat's why now the 2 of them missing liao...Originally posted by cindtan29:wow..sei....really got 2 midnite chiongster ......chiong until so late....
hahahha.....gd sia....got 'ppl' no need beauty sleep meh.....![]()
hahah/......TMM liao la....Originally posted by CryoLind:dat's why now the 2 of them missing liao...![]()
heehee...cheeky ah brat.....maybe 5.30am lar....Originally posted by bratpig:I just wanna know if there are any "happenings" at 6am this morning...*wink wink*![]()
yah.......sometimes as long as it sounds true at that moment.... gals will fall for it.Originally posted by cindtan29:A girl asked her boyfriend if he thought she was pretty.
He said...no.
She asked him if he would want to be with her forever....
and he said no.
She then asked him if she were to leave would he cry,
and once again he replied with a no.
She had heard enough.
As she walked away, tears were streaming down her face.
The boy grabbed her arm and said....
You're not pretty you're beautiful.
I don't want to be with you forever. I NEED to be with you forever!
And I wouldn't cry if you leave me...I'd die...
WASN'T THAT A SWEET THOUGHT!
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
my thoughts *it really seems nice and sweet to hear this...whether is it true or false....but the girl will only know it the day she die...isn't it??
what ah cind meant is this :- even if its a lie or its just flattery words....GUYS....JUST SAID IT FIRST LA....YA!!!![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:heehee...cheeky ah brat.....maybe 5.30am lar....![]()
ah brat....ah who and ah who who hor...seems to avoid our qns altogether leh....they very good at ignore mode de leh...hahahhaOriginally posted by bratpig:![]()
hahaha....imagine "someone" woke up at 0530hrs.....cook eggs.....shower....make-up.....and hu shi dan dan by the bed....staring at the watch....waiting for THE TIME![]()
wah lao...i'll get a heart attack manz
You're not pretty you're beautiful. >>> Sounds familiar to you???Originally posted by cindtan29:A girl asked her boyfriend if he thought she was pretty.
He said...no.
She asked him if he would want to be with her forever....
and he said no.
She then asked him if she were to leave would he cry,
and once again he replied with a no.
She had heard enough.
As she walked away, tears were streaming down her face.
The boy grabbed her arm and said....
You're not pretty you're beautiful.
I don't want to be with you forever. I NEED to be with you forever!
And I wouldn't cry if you leave me...I'd die...
WASN'T THAT A SWEET THOUGHT!
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
my thoughts *it really seems nice and sweet to hear this...whether is it true or false....but the girl will only know it the day she die...isn't it??
what ah cind meant is this :- even if its a lie or its just flattery words....GUYS....JUST SAID IT FIRST LA....YA!!!![]()
all the fei wen nan nu zhu jiao are apt at avoiding qns that are detrimental to them de lahOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah brat....ah who and ah who who hor...seems to avoid our qns altogether leh....they very good at ignore mode de leh...hahahha![]()
U dun act blur....ideas sponsored by you......Originally posted by bratpig:sepciality like what?![]()