hmmm.....huh??!!Originally posted by dcx:You're not pretty you're beautiful. >>> Sounds familiar to you???![]()
Originally posted by dcx:What???
As usual lah......luckily didn't add in any speciality...
yalor....wat speciality huh....Originally posted by bratpig:sepciality like what?![]()
haha...you bo sim lah....maybe becoz not your ahem say this to you...that's why you dun remember...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....huh??!!
ah dee....u quoting my statement but u not asking me rite....hahah....i auntie leh...whr got ppl say this statement to me leh.....maybe to ur 1st and 2nd tai tai lah.....![]()
You two know the best.....creator of specialities.....Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor....wat speciality huh....![]()
hmmm....mei you leh.....not in my database leh......Originally posted by dcx:haha...you bo sim lah....maybe becoz not your ahem say this to you...that's why you dun remember...![]()
oh yah....mine was in chinese version......haha...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....mei you leh.....not in my database leh......
u dun jia jia hor...in ur heart oni got ahem mah....u whr got time to 'zhu yi' wo de.....![]()
huh...come to think of it hor...ahem neither say pretty nor beautiful leh....Originally posted by dcx:haha...you bo sim lah....maybe becoz not your ahem say this to you...that's why you dun remember...![]()
i ate congee..u leh...think ah dee haven go wor....Originally posted by CryoLind:u all eat liao mah?
Originally posted by cindtan29:huh...come to think of it hor...ahem neither say pretty nor beautiful leh....![]()
he oni say i KAWAII NEH.....~~![]()
ehz?! How you know wor???Originally posted by cindtan29:i ate congee..u leh...think ah dee haven go wor....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:![]()
neh~~~~~~~~
hahaha...told u i stalker mah.....heehee....*follow by the Jaws sound track* hahaha..see u scare or not*Originally posted by dcx:ehz?! How you know wor???
U secretly bio me from behind huh???![]()
I now eating red bean soup..... still not hungry from breakfastOriginally posted by cindtan29:i ate congee..u leh...think ah dee haven go wor....![]()
dat is ur sound track..i prefer mine.......*dunno wat's title*Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...told u i stalker mah.....heehee....*follow by the Jaws sound track* hahaha..see u scare or not*![]()
ahem did say u beautiful...try try recall a bit....*wink wink*Originally posted by cindtan29:huh...come to think of it hor...ahem neither say pretty nor beautiful leh....![]()
he oni say i KAWAII NEH.....~~![]()
so gd...not hungry....no wonder..u can maintain ur weight n figure....Originally posted by CryoLind:I now eating red bean soup..... still not hungry from breakfast![]()
u also got sound track meh....hmm....nvr catch it last nite leh....Originally posted by CryoLind:dat is ur sound track..i prefer mine.......*dunno wat's title*![]()
hahaha...as if u last time glutton issiit.....maybe wait for u ...koo koo one time than buy...so he rather closed the shop la...hahahhaOriginally posted by bratpig:![]()
my fav char siew noodle close shop le
shouldnt gave him so much biz in the past....now he so rich wanna retire liao![]()
i got a fried egg and ham sandwich wif milo this morn.....still full lei.Originally posted by cindtan29:so gd...not hungry....no wonder..u can maintain ur weight n figure....![]()
i caught itOriginally posted by cindtan29:u also got sound track meh....hmm....nvr catch it last nite leh....![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...as if u last time glutton issiit.....maybe wait for u ...koo koo one time than buy...so he rather closed the shop la...hahahha![]()
next time i demo again wif action somemore....Originally posted by cindtan29:u also got sound track meh....hmm....nvr catch it last nite leh....![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:i got a fried egg and ham sandwich wif milo this morn.....still full lei.
But later sure will go sneak some food one.....
today wear an old skirt veri tight lei.... waist wana burst liao. Karching oso....... :mrgreen: