heehee....u know me so well....nvm....u r authorised to reply on me behalf deOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahha...i know....opps.////sorry just replied puppy on behalf of u....![]()
u rather go watch vcd and makan than chat with usOriginally posted by zrahf:ok, goin off liao....go watch my vcd n makan ar...damn hungry~~~
okay...bye ya,,,,Originally posted by zrahf:ok, goin off liao....go watch my vcd n makan ar...damn hungry~~~
orh...okia....i asked my lawyer to draft u a authorisation letter ok....Originally posted by bratpig:heehee....u know me so well....nvm....u r authorised to reply on me behalf de![]()
hahahah..yalor....i think 21/2 pages nia la.....hahahahOriginally posted by dcx:TMD....went for lunch for a while n i've to follow up 2.3 full pages....phew~
oh...u mean that k.shumugan something guy? i just had kopi with him just nowOriginally posted by cindtan29:orh...okia....i asked my lawyer to draft u a authorisation letter ok....![]()
siao eh.....this morning you kenna "Mu Yu or Si Yu"?Originally posted by bratpig:Dear Bloggie,
Weather: Cloudy, windy
Mood:
Listening to: Chen Xiao Dong "shui ping zhuo", Avril "Too much to ask" + some others
Used to think that life was beautiful. Haha. Of course. Never had to worry about a single thing in life, except for studies. Even then, maybe I'm too blessed. Studies were never a problem even though I'll never touch any books (except story books, comics) till the day before exams.
When I was younger, I wanna grow up faster. Now that I'm half-grown, I wish that I were young again. Haiz...the ironies of life.
So much to worry. Guess it's natural to worry more as you grow older. Nah...I'm not complaining. Maybe I'm too perversed. Sometimes, I feel more at ease under deadlines and pressure. Sick me.
Haha...dunno what am I babbling about lah.
One more thing....stupid terrorists and your stupid A**ah....to hell with your warped mind lah...this world will never read quran...not in a thousand years....dream on....stop harming the innocent and those who can't protect themselves...u f**king cowards
Originally posted by dcx:TMD....went for lunch for a while n i've to follow up 2.3 full pages....phew~
ya...i just demote him last week to wash toilet bowl nia.....Originally posted by bratpig:oh...u mean that k.shumugan something guy? i just had kopi with him just now![]()
hahaha....siao eh....i trying to act crazy lah...dont worry about meOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh.....this morning you kenna "Mu Yu or Si Yu"?
hahaha.....i was never worried abt you...Originally posted by bratpig:hahaha....siao eh....i trying to act crazy lah...dont worry about me![]()
Originally posted by dcx:ya...i just demote him last week to wash toilet bowl nia.....
Reading ur blog .....hmmm.....Originally posted by bratpig:Dear Bloggie,
Weather: Cloudy, windy
Mood:
Listening to: Chen Xiao Dong "shui ping zhuo", Avril "Too much to ask" + some others
Used to think that life was beautiful. Haha. Of course. Never had to worry about a single thing in life, except for studies. Even then, maybe I'm too blessed. Studies were never a problem even though I'll never touch any books (except story books, comics) till the day before exams.

Originally posted by dcx:hahaha.....i was never worried abt you...
Ah Cind...thank you...Originally posted by cindtan29:Reading ur blog .....hmmm.....
ah brat...this is for u...perk up ur day and mood.....
of coz lah~ they "kio" extras from me mah......Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
ur toilet bowl muz be sibei clean hor![]()
so many people wash for u
of coz lah~ my presence & worries are insignificant to you in any ways~Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
i should have known
Originally posted by dcx:siao eh.....this morning you kenna "Mu Yu or Si Yu"?
I also bery sad, u noe?Originally posted by cindtan29:Reading ur blog .....hmmm.....
ah brat...this is for u...perk up ur day and mood.....
hmm...remind me not to offend u ok....i dun like to clean toilet bowlOriginally posted by dcx:of coz lah~ they "kio" extras from me mah......
But toilet bowl not made of gold one de....
aiyor y like tat....frds shld be worried and concern with each other mah....TLC....friendship also need de leh....Originally posted by dcx:hahaha.....i was never worried abt you...
heehee....make me paisey la u....*did u see the bear blushing also*....*winkz*Originally posted by bratpig:Ah Cind...thank you...
Hai shi ni dui wo zhui hao de...![]()