ah cind...who dare to cheat youOriginally posted by cindtan29:then u still post u sad sad for wat har??!!!
u jia jia wan to cheat ah cind post bear bear for u rite....hmmm....u tik i dunno har!!![]()
ahz?! kenna exposed liaoz...-_-|||Originally posted by cindtan29:then u still post u sad sad for wat har??!!!
u jia jia wan to cheat ah cind post bear bear for u rite....hmmm....u tik i dunno har!!![]()
depends on what movie you jio me to watch lorOriginally posted by CryoLind:y u so poor ting....
go watch wat movie ar?
huh? I got the other meaning instead lehz....nothing to do with eyes de.......my heart kan kai wor.....Originally posted by cindtan29:kan kai means....see further mah....so ask u dun see ...close eyes ...than no need to kan kai liao la.....aiyor...

i go "sio hun ki" 1st....bery sleepy & tired...Originally posted by cindtan29:okie guys....the following is for those 'ppl' that have never see WOODY WOODPECKER before de.....hahahah
heehee....u mean this one.....Originally posted by dcx:ahz?! kenna exposed liaoz...-_-|||
I prefer Slyvester better......

hmmm.....ah men......for you.....Originally posted by X-men:Dear Diary
my back hurtsthere's a sharp pain at the back of my neck. Got it when I took a nap last Saturday. Can you imagine getting a backache while napping?
Am I getting old and in need of an overhaul?
Thank you
P.S. I don't want to wait and work till 12am again tonight!

hannor hannor~Originally posted by cindtan29:heehee....u mean this one.....
hmmm.... one of my fav song too...~~Originally posted by StarPuppy:Dear Blog
few days...prelim has been easy...hope it turns up well....today bought a cd "Angel Love hits vol.2" all instrumental pieces of chinese songs..very good..still prefer "ji muo bian jie"![]()
the instrument de...very nice leh...got christmas feeling ...."chi xin jie dui" is also good and...."dang ni gu dan ni hui xiang qi shuai" alsoOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.... one of my fav song too...~~![]()
i purperly chose this dancing one for u hor....cryo shld rem that nite we came down from mandarin hotel and u dancing and mumbling bu yao hui jia....bu yao hui jia....hahahhaOriginally posted by dcx:hannor hannor~![]()
hahaha...thanks lehz...you still rem ahz???Originally posted by cindtan29:i purperly chose this dancing one for u hor....cryo shld rem that nite we came down from mandarin hotel and u dancing and mumbling bu yao hui jia....bu yao hui jia....hahahha![]()
wow sei...ah puppy...this song very very old liao leh....Originally posted by StarPuppy:the instrument de...very nice leh...got christmas feeling ...."chi xin jie dui" is also good and...."dang ni gu dan ni hui xiang qi shuai" also![]()
of cos la...ur signature move leh....heehehehheheh....Originally posted by dcx:hahaha...thanks lehz...you still rem ahz???![]()
hahaha...juz move abit nia n now become my signature move...Originally posted by cindtan29:of cos la...ur signature move leh....heehehehheheh....![]()
it's wo bu lei, wo bu lei lah........Originally posted by cindtan29:i purperly chose this dancing one for u hor....cryo shld rem that nite we came down from mandarin hotel and u dancing and mumbling bu yao hui jia....bu yao hui jia....hahahha![]()
yalar....tat was the nite that we feel tat u cute mah...especially when u shake tat time, me and cryo shockedOriginally posted by dcx:hahaha...juz move abit nia n now become my signature move...![]()
oh..issit....hahah...i cant rem and u rem leh....hahah....bu kuew shi ahem hor....Originally posted by CryoLind:it's wo bu lei, wo bu lei lah........![]()
dui le dui le....Originally posted by CryoLind:it's wo bu lei, wo bu lei lah........![]()
huh??? That's the onli time i cute nia ahz???Originally posted by cindtan29:yalar....tat was the nite that we feel tat u cute mah...especially when u shake tat time, me and cryo shockedand stared at each other for 5 seconds than we luff out de neh.....heehee
OOi ...where is the thread u open just now??!!! i cant find it liao le????Originally posted by dcx:dui le dui le....![]()