heehee...amazing leh....i haven do my tarzan on the tree swing yet wor....heeheeOriginally posted by dcx:![]()
Amazing.......
Anyway....we're hunger for KFC liaoz...![]()
starpuppy came at the right time.......
we burn cash lah...see who can burn longerOriginally posted by dcx:oh ya...we throw cash at each other huh??? see who throws out the most cash????
Or we "hian feathers"?
seriously...i can't imagine u having a balding head and a beer bellyOriginally posted by bratpig:papers do matter....hahaha...but if u dun wanna conform to society...then be prepared to do things the hard ways...your choice...your life....
ah puppy...not say uncle wanna nag u....in this world...there are lotsa things u can lose...but the 1 thing that u can't lose is your confidence....hope u can understand![]()
ai si ah?! You this "SLK"!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..eh before u all misunderstanding about me sighing away...its just that i am reading papers now....i see some ppl in singapore kana treated like this
me me me....ah cind hian dou for u all... i will also prepare knives and fork.....hahaha ...so fun hor....heeheeOriginally posted by bratpig:we r si wen ren....we dont hian dou one![]()
heehee...erm...eh....hmm....oh....no lah...heehee....of course not...i hate arguingOriginally posted by cindtan29:![]()
y u like to argue meh...u so quarrelsome har...hahaha....nobody wan to argue with u...cum cum cum...ah cind argue with u and quarrel than fight it out...lai lai lia....![]()
of cos la....read my banner ......Originally posted by zrahf:wah...u all sure can post sia~
seeing is believing...tmr u treat us kfc then i show uOriginally posted by StarPuppy:seriously...i can't imagine u having a balding head and a beer belly![]()
aiyah...that SLK bo sim n sincerity to treat us KFC de......haiz..........bery sad.....BERYYYYYYYYYYYYYYyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyYYYYYYYYYYYYYYyyyyyyyyyy~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ S.A.D.Originally posted by cindtan29:heehee...amazing leh....i haven do my tarzan on the tree swing yet wor....heehee
yalor ...ah puppy leh....he onz bo?? dun bluff ah cind hor...![]()
how to post pics...i also want to post my pics in the signatureOriginally posted by cindtan29:of cos la....read my banner ......![]()
how u noe i looking for ah death??Originally posted by dcx:y??? Now then come back huh???
ai si ah?!
Come back look for death, izzit???![]()
steady lah~!Originally posted by bratpig:we burn cash lah...see who can burn longer![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:me me me....ah cind hian dou for u all... i will also prepare knives and fork.....hahaha ...so fun hor....heehee![]()

dont waste money get p.member lah....treat us kfc better....Originally posted by StarPuppy:how to post pics...i also want to post my pics in the signature
tmr? i just rmember i got something onOriginally posted by bratpig:seeing is believing...tmr u treat us kfc then i show u
chey...no fun de....Originally posted by bratpig:heehee...erm...eh....hmm....oh....no lah...heehee....of course not...i hate arguing
container by containerOriginally posted by dcx:steady lah~!
piece by piece or rolls by rolls?![]()
or case by case?![]()
i no money leh......Originally posted by bratpig:seeing is believing...tmr u treat us kfc then i show u
heartless puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:tmr? i just rmember i got something on![]()
i no kfc eat....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i no money leh......![]()
KFC!Originally posted by StarPuppy:*takes in a bucket of KFC...family size* u all eat liao ma...i haven eat yet...u all want to join me?![]()