Originally posted by cindtan29:dear blog,
hi-ya....so long nvr post my blog liao....haizz.....very tired for the passed few days....just reached home nia...stupid ang mo....visit my yard still must entertain them for dinner....
was having dinner when my best frd chell called....wow miss her soooo muchie....still dun cum back....haizz.....
ysterday...went holland v. wow sei....KFC closed liao hahhaha...all no chicken to eat...heehee but kanna bluff to my area leh....
today in the office....so sian....but at least its a busy day lor....rather than nothing to do rite.....sigh....some more got one forumite sms me....very unreasonable neh....asked her to join us in holland v...dun want....asked her to join sat chanberra also dun want BUT insisted that we must eat ice cream wif her again!!! cos we ate icecream at h.v and she jealous...hahahha
okie okie....i shall not mention ur name bah....heeheehee....
tell u wat....today i eat crabs!!! wow...got steam de and pepper de....but i prefer the steam de.....////drool.....
and yes....i ate alot alot leh....heehee...*ponder on my weight again*
now .....at this time...my kaki all not around.....all TMM liao....
thank you blog...
hello cryo...wah, today u all crap sooo many pages liao ar, i stopped at page 43 leh....me go read liaoOriginally posted by CryoLind:wei......me here lah......been here sooooooooooo long liao....![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:Wow...last nite got 2 heroes tong till veri late........all the way man...![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:![]()
dat's d most yucky part i ever did.....
Originally posted by dcx:U shld have "stamped" ur feet back at him....ur shoes quite powderful...quite thick...shld be able to flatten his toes....![]()
then i better dun pass u my box key.....Originally posted by dcx:dun worry...i'm not interested abt the hp & cash...i'm only interested on bigger items...a "box" with 4 wheels"..
will return you back the hp & handbag with cash...no worries....okie??![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:wow..sei....really got 2 midnite chiongster ......chiong until so late....
hahahha.....gd sia....got 'ppl' no need beauty sleep meh.....![]()
haha...i know who is she!!~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:dear blog,
hi-ya....so long nvr post my blog liao....haizz.....very tired for the passed few days....just reached home nia...stupid ang mo....visit my yard still must entertain them for dinner....
was having dinner when my best frd chell called....wow miss her soooo muchie....still dun cum back....haizz.....
ysterday...went holland v. wow sei....KFC closed liao hahhaha...all no chicken to eat...heehee but kanna bluff to my area leh....
today in the office....so sian....but at least its a busy day lor....rather than nothing to do rite.....sigh....some more got one forumite sms me....very unreasonable neh....asked her to join us in holland v...dun want....asked her to join sat chanberra also dun want BUT insisted that we must eat ice cream wif her again!!! cos we ate icecream at h.v and she jealous...hahahha
okie okie....i shall not mention ur name bah....heeheehee....![]()
tell u wat....today i eat crabs!!! wow...got steam de and pepper de....but i prefer the steam de.....////drool.....![]()
and yes....i ate alot alot leh....heehee...*ponder on my weight again*
now .....at this time...my kaki all not around.....all TMM liao....
thank you blog...
hahaha....yea....right~~~~Originally posted by Vodka_T:...
wei wei wei, i cannot ok not that i dun wan ...got difference hor![]()
No lah...i scared my feet spoils ur shoes and sprainked ur ankles....not bery nice wor.........Originally posted by Vodka_T:![]()
my shoes powderful har...no wonder never see u wear slipper liao, scared i flatten your toes har?![]()
Originally posted by Vodka_T:then i better dun pass u my box key.....
as if i really worry wor...![]()
Originally posted by Vodka_T:then i better dun pass u my box key.....
as if i really worry wor...![]()
Beauty sleep wor....u noe???Originally posted by Vodka_T:
since when i bother about how many hrs i sleep wor...![]()
hehe...bu da zhi zhao.....hahahahOriginally posted by Vodka_T:...
wei wei wei, i cannot ok not that i dun wan ...got difference hor![]()
Originally posted by Vodka_T:
since when i bother about how many hrs i sleep wor...![]()
shsshshshshsh......dun so loud!!! mai kong mai kong we must keep her low profile de!!!Originally posted by dcx:haha...i know who is she!!~~~~![]()
Steam crab??? Me like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ =D~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:shsshshshshsh......dun so loud!!! mai kong mai kong we must keep her low profile de!!!
heehee..i like butter crabsand chilly crabs too
BUT nvr Pepper crab!!!
hhahaha...u forgot the glucose ......u nvr faint hah..........hahahaOriginally posted by dcx:going for lunch liaoz....buey tahan liaoz...dying of hunger liaoz......later then come back tok to you......
/exits
/Carrying & lifting a bag of "Glucose"......
heeheeOriginally posted by cindtan29:shsshshshshsh......dun so loud!!! mai kong mai kong we must keep her low profile de!!!
heehee..i like butter crabsand chilly crabs too
BUT nvr Pepper crab!!!
oh ya....forgot to mention this ...cos....too worry abt my mistake made.....Originally posted by dcx:Lido Cineplex KFC (Kentucky Fried Chicken) SUX BIG TIME!!!!!!!!!!
PUI~!~!~~!!!
Originally posted by cindtan29:Dear Blog,
Weather: fine day
Mood: fine just now but moody now....
No thank you Blog liao....i want to die liao....![]()