hi brat....u r the one resting with legs up or the one reading story to me...Originally posted by bratpig:
Dear Ah Cind,
When things are not going smoothly for you, don't fret. Sometimes, you may need to take a break.
Dips in life are common. There can't be peaks forever. Losers allow the dips to dip further. Winners will make sure that they achieve a higher peak the next time they rebound.
Cheer up k![]()
Actuali hor...dun need to worry abt kenna scolding becoz u already u sure tio one.......so, what's the point of making ur life miserable now? Might as well enjoy n be happy for these few days before ur bossy cum back n "wash" u....Originally posted by cindtan29:hi brat....u r the one resting with legs up or the one reading story to me...
Thank you for the pic....very nice....
yap agree on ur statement....but its the tension now of waiting to die and dunno how to die that is scary....u u'stand....
anyway, i am fine la....the most is kanna scold liao...take m/c 2molo....dun wish to see anybody then Monday is another brand new week lor.....life wat...![]()
haha....i sux at storytelling....but u can be sure i'm not the one resting my legs deOriginally posted by cindtan29:hi brat....u r the one resting with legs up or the one reading story to me...
Thank you for the pic....very nice....
yap agree on ur statement....but its the tension now of waiting to die and dunno how to die that is scary....u u'stand....
anyway, i am fine la....the most is kanna scold liao...take m/c 2molo....dun wish to see anybody then Monday is another brand new week lor.....life wat...![]()
*ahemz*Originally posted by dcx:Actuali hor...dun need to worry abt kenna scolding becoz u already u sure tio one.......so, what's the point of making ur life miserable now? Might as well enjoy n be happy for these few days before ur bossy cum back n "wash" u....
"Wash wash" lor....no big deal....after "washing" still hab to work mah.....
Definetely after "washing", ur mood will be quite bad, but it'll be over in abt 30mins.......kan Kai~~~~ If after kenna "washing", ur mood really no good hor, feel free to call me.....i ENTERTAIN u.....SPECIAL TREATMENT for you~![]()
siao eh...now shoulder not in the trend liaoz.......now is "Da Tui".......Originally posted by bratpig:haha....i sux at storytelling....but u can be sure i'm not the one resting my legs de
hmm....when it's time to go...it's time to go....i understand ur feeling right now....can kill de....haiz...
p.s. need a shoulder? altho mine a bit bony![]()
Originally posted by dcx:siao eh...now shoulder not in the trend liaoz.......now is "Da Tui".......![]()
more "bah", more comfy...
hmmm...so neither is you lor...u dun like storytelling and u not the legs up de...so maybe i go look for someone to be in it bah...Originally posted by bratpig:haha....i sux at storytelling....but u can be sure i'm not the one resting my legs de
hmm....when it's time to go...it's time to go....i understand ur feeling right now....can kill de....haiz...
p.s. need a shoulder? altho mine a bit bony![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm...so neither is you lor...u dun like storytelling and u not the legs up de...so maybe i go look for someone to be in it bah...
p.s: u finally admit u bony hor....and YES...u r skinny!!!
hahha...yape..noted liao....thanks....Originally posted by dcx:Actuali hor...dun need to worry abt kenna scolding becoz u already u sure tio one.......so, what's the point of making ur life miserable now? Might as well enjoy n be happy for these few days before ur bossy cum back n "wash" u....
"Wash wash" lor....no big deal....after "washing" still hab to work mah.....
Definetely after "washing", ur mood will be quite bad, but it'll be over in abt 30mins.......kan Kai~~~~ If after kenna "washing", ur mood really no good hor, feel free to call me.....i ENTERTAIN u.....SPECIAL TREATMENT for you~![]()
hao bah...u stick to your old things bah.......i'll stick to mine....Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
sometimes...somethings no need to follow trend....old things still work better![]()
da tui more comfee meh.....hmmm.....i tot bed is the most comfee de...Originally posted by dcx:siao eh...now shoulder not in the trend liaoz.......now is "Da Tui".......![]()
more "bah", more comfy...
siao eh...u openly challenge me har?Originally posted by dcx:hao bah...u stick to your old things bah.......i'll stick to mine....![]()
/offers "da tui" for ah cind to lie on......![]()
haha...mei.......mei........mei.....you......Originally posted by bratpig:*ahemz*
siao eh...how SPECIAL?![]()
wah liew....hanky panky ones hor...need to pay one...i charge quite high de...Originally posted by cindtan29:hahha...yape..noted liao....thanks....
heheh..entertain....how leh...my standard very high de....all those hanky panky....i not interested leh...must come out with proposal and plans first hor....i like to choose first de...![]()
all the best...Originally posted by cindtan29:okay guys....my Boss comes in liao.....my verdict is coming soon...bye for now...![]()
hello......which part of me looks like bed?Originally posted by cindtan29:da tui more comfee meh.....hmmm.....i tot bed is the most comfee de...![]()
hahaha....wo......wo......wo...........na...............na........na.........li............li............gan......Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...u openly challenge me har?
haiz.....after "Wash", if ur mood is really bad, then call me bah......call the incoming call free one hor....the "9068*********", not the "98424********" hor......Originally posted by cindtan29:okay guys....my Boss comes in liao.....my verdict is coming soon...bye for now...![]()
drink stout + 2 eggs lah....Originally posted by dcx:hahaha....wo......wo......wo...........na...............na........na.........li............li............gan......![]()
me too scared to die.....in the hands of my taitai.....6am torture is not fun, u noe?![]()
hahaha...u ah....wanna comfort people still muz ensure that they call u on the free incoming calls one....Originally posted by dcx:haiz.....after "Wash", if ur mood is really bad, then call me bah......call the incoming call free one hor....the "9068*********", not the "98424********" hor......![]()
really meh?Originally posted by dcx:Lido Cineplex KFC (Kentucky Fried Chicken) SUX BIG TIME!!!!!!!!!!
PUI~!~!~~!!!
Poor ah cind. hope you are alright....... Boss buah finish gu yu liao boh? tell them at least got this account here lah....can service till good good next time quote him higher then pray hard he falls for it.........heehee.....Originally posted by cindtan29:oh ya....forgot to mention this ...cos....too worry abt my mistake made.....
yes...X100...KFC in Shaw Centre bei sai jiat de!!! *pukes*!!
And also...forgot to add on my Blog!!
This forumite har.....carry 2 hp...machem like very busy and bo eng ...call also dun answer!!! driving also no earpiece....the blue tooth also spoilt!! told u so mant times le....dun buy fake/chiong/pirated things!!!!! buy ORIGINAL mah!!!!
Late for one hour and still dun pick up call....some more....all wait for this forumite to have dinner...u think u big shot har....everybody waiting for you!!!! har...har....har...![]()
somemore...u ma fun me to answer ur ahem call again .....si hp....can throw in the sea liao....
shall name u : roadblind cum ma fun forumite!!!
heehee...tot u n feimao has got prog liao?Originally posted by jameswee001:hello hello what up this sat ????