no who say...?Originally posted by bratpig:heehee...tot u n feimao has got prog liao?
erm...eh...hmm....heehee....erm.....tot i heard u 2 gg to indonesia?Originally posted by jameswee001:no who say...?![]()
heehee...sorryOriginally posted by jameswee001:only feimao![]()
It's a nightmare..........shHHhhhHHh~~~Originally posted by bratpig:drink stout + 2 eggs lah....![]()
hannor....muz make full use of my incoming calls mah........haahhaa....damn "niao ji"......hahahaOriginally posted by bratpig:hahaha...u ah....wanna comfort people still muz ensure that they call u on the free incoming calls one....![]()
siao eh..........tomorrow your lorries available or not??? Think this time big case liaoz...emergency liaoz...*sweaT*Originally posted by CryoLind:Poor ah cind. hope you are alright....... Boss buah finish gu yu liao boh? tell them at least got this account here lah....can service till good good next time quote him higher then pray hard he falls for it.........heehee.....
aiyoh that forumite hor.... hp really can throw liao.
tmr help me buy liew lian![]()
Originally posted by dcx:No lah...i scared my feet spoils ur shoes and sprainked ur ankles....not bery nice wor.........![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:u dun ya ya pa pa ya hor....later ....u dun kua kua jiao to me....not enuff slp, very tired, tat's y cannot join our outing hor....
Originally posted by cindtan29:hehe...bu da zhi zhao.....hahahah![]()
yayaOriginally posted by cindtan29:shsshshshshsh......dun so loud!!! mai kong mai kong we must keep her low profile de!!!
heehee..i like butter crabsand chilly crabs too
BUT nvr Pepper crab!!!
yalor, u all sooooo nice hor, still support that unreasonable forumiteOriginally posted by cindtan29:Dear Blog,
Weather: fine day
Mood: fine just now but moody now....
Blog for last nite :
Told u guys about the unreasonable forumite on my previous post and this forumite actually 'own up' and mass sms all kakis ...heehee...bu da zhi zhao la....in the 1st place i nvr tot of bao toh u mah
okie so u make it a point to arrange ur 1st organised outing with us....okie u abide us to eat fast food...okie WE accompany u to eat icecream ...so okie bo....unreasonable forumite....we sarport u leh....mei wah shuo le bah!!
then trust that we really bo tie zi zhor and sit at the bench and tok/crap/discuss for soooooo long leh....bet tat nobody really calculate how long we sit there??!!! Its 2hrs hor!!
Reached home, take shower, already 3am...wow liao...dui bu qi my health and my beauty sleep la...not mei mei le!! hmm....anyway.....nvr mei before mah....chey!
Blog for this morning :-
Help...arrrggggghhhhh...i made a major mistake on my quotes to my ang mo client!!!!......i die liao la....waiting for my Doom Day and the method of death!!!
Still can smile and crap here cos my big boss is not informed yet!! but many ppl are waiting to inform him of this stupid mistake that i made!!
has been asking myself...y am i making this stupid mistake and its a major fault on my part .....this order will surely make my company get the order but of cos, with a LOSS!!
Told all my managers abt this....and all was like :Whoa....a mistake made by me...wahahaha....beware hor....boss nowadays bad mood!!
okie okie....i will admit my mistake.....its true ITS MY FAULT...i know...i am not running and not hiding....just waiting for the big splash of saliva plus harsh words....properly a warning letter bah....but guess all the Board of Directors will be alerted!!! haizz.....
No thank you Blog liao....i want to die liao....![]()
siao eh...anytime...u just state it....anything for my biggest clientOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh..........tomorrow your lorries available or not??? Think this time big case liaoz...emergency liaoz...*sweaT*
hmmm...ooi...i tot u got appointment with SUbarugal liao mah.....for the marina steamboat leh!!! u forgot??!!Originally posted by jameswee001:no who say...?![]()
you har....forever so ji jiao leh....haizz.....may be a good or bad point la...depends how ppl see it.....smtimes to be calculative is better than chin-chey wor....Originally posted by dcx:hannor....muz make full use of my incoming calls mah........haahhaa....damn "niao ji"......hahaha
dee....thanks.....case closed!! lucky me ......phew!! my boss side me leh....but now have to answer to the others nia....but still lucky!!!Originally posted by dcx:hMz....almost 2hrs liaoz.......dunno "wash" until how liaoz....haiz.....OmniTuoFo~
but it did happen ....riteOriginally posted by Vodka_T:....wei, happened once only hor
hmmm....no ...i insist u try the steamcrab....trust me !! its so nice...drool....Originally posted by Vodka_T:yaya![]()
i like black pepper crab & chilli crab (man tou is a must) but nvr steamed crab wor....the smell of steamed crab put me off...so cind if we eat crab together it must b chilly crab le....![]()