of cos...wo men shi hao ren....hao peng you!!!Originally posted by Vodka_T:yalor, u all sooooo nice hor, still support that unreasonable forumite...did we chat for 2hrs at the bench....
cind, if u need to su ku call me k.....n unlike someone i wont worry about phone bill de
of cos la...without me....can sleep meh??!! hahhahaOriginally posted by bratpig:Dear Bloggie,
Mental State: Going Kookoo
Health: Unhealthy
Weather: Nice
Mood:
*bleah*
I can't sleep![]()
Stall Beri better la....hmmm.....bitter chocs..nvr my cup of tea...Originally posted by bratpig:Hmm....siao liao....suddenly have a craving for dark chocolate....hmm...but i'm only left with fruity n nutty chocs![]()
haiz....i wanna eat bitter chocs lah![]()
Yeah Yeah.....eat at 4.30....YES!!!Originally posted by bratpig:Hmm....hungry....hungry....hungry....hungry....
Go cook maggie mee + egg
Tata
Hi gd morning....ah brat!!!Originally posted by bratpig:Good Morning![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:Dear Blog,
I know I haven't written some nice stuff for a long time ya.....
I guess when I look back later in my life, I might be able to laugh about this part of my life, or even just disregard it. That's probably gonna be a while though.
There are some parts of whatever that has happened that has made me a more bitter person but I hope that part will diminish over time. Dun really like this kind of feelings ....but life...wat can i say....
However, some things take a while to go away or even forget. Least I know now how fack up the people around me were. Alright, that's not very nice but yes, the abv statement still fit it best. hmm.....but i am seldom a complain queen.....okie okie.....maybe not complain ...just some voicing out ....
Have i been too rowdy or pre-occupied wif too many irrelevant things in my life??!!! or am i thinking too much again and again and again...hmmm.....wat's wrong with me..... just want some peace and quiet now. or do i really need that??!!!Do i really need rules and regulations to govern my life!!!! oh...how pathetic it wld be if this case
Buck up!! Cind!! Please rem : You have a living heart!!! not made of Stone or concrete or sand......Pls!!!
Policy of life : Living my slow but "hearty" life...cos now I have a "heart" to look forward to.![]()

u so bad deOriginally posted by cindtan29:of cos la...without me....can sleep meh??!! hahhaha![]()
chocolate...chocolate...chocolate....dark chocolateOriginally posted by cindtan29:Stall Beri better la....hmmm.....bitter chocs..nvr my cup of tea...![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:Yeah Yeah.....eat at 4.30....YES!!!
Be Fat and Bui!!! heehee![]()
Policy: ask friends to eat and be fat rather than i sacrifice my meal to try or act slim to suit them....![]()
Hi gd afternoon...ah cind!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:Hi gd morning....ah brat!!!![]()
aiya...steam, chilli or pepper is still crabs mah....i tell u~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~` Steam crabs taste better than pepper ones......*drools*Originally posted by Vodka_T:yaya![]()
i like black pepper crab & chilli crab (man tou is a must) but nvr steamed crab wor....the smell of steamed crab put me off...so cind if we eat crab together it must b chilly crab le....![]()
now then you know our "nice" ahz???? Asked to see ur IC photo also difficult...mei liang de you......Originally posted by Vodka_T:yalor, u all sooooo nice hor, still support that unreasonable forumite![]()
...did we chat for 2hrs at the bench....
cind, if u need to su ku call me k.....n unlike someone i wont worry about phone bill de
siao eh...u something wrong, si bo???? Early in the morning eat chocolate???Originally posted by bratpig:Hmm....siao liao....suddenly have a craving for dark chocolate....hmm...but i'm only left with fruity n nutty chocs![]()
haiz....i wanna eat bitter chocs lah![]()
haha...i mean, no point u call my other hp number mah...both parties hab to pay wor.....so, if u call my free incoming call number, u pay onli nia........hMz...somoemore if you call from ur office..both parties no need to pay........lagi best, right????????~~~~~~~~~~~ hurhurhurhurhurhurhurhurhurhurhur~~~~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:you har....forever so ji jiao leh....haizz.....may be a good or bad point la...depends how ppl see it.....smtimes to be calculative is better than chin-chey wor....
but hor but hor....i wun call u to su koo de la.....wait ur ahem give u durian shell hor...i must think on ur sake leh...
Thanks for the concern, dee....![]()
heng leh u......tot you kenna "washed" until no danduffs........Originally posted by cindtan29:dee....thanks.....case closed!! lucky me ......phew!! my boss side me leh....but now have to answer to the others nia....but still lucky!!!![]()
Go Malaixia eat...........Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....no ...i insist u try the steamcrab....trust me !! its so nice...drool....
last time..i hate the smell too...but cos its not too fresh....but when u eaten a real fresh ones.....u hit it.....trust me yor!!![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:of cos...wo men shi hao ren....hao peng you!!!
and yes.....we really chat for 2 hours hor!! and on the bench hor....
lol....hhahahah
ah vod so gd....this is wat friends are for...haha...unlike the ah who and who.....worry about ph bill.....not sincere at all.....haizz.....![]()
Frankly speaking...i dun understand 80% of your above blog.....i mean...isn't it tiring to think thru so much??? Ya...urs's quite alot.....can see....wanna share share mai? I can be a bery good listener.....ZzzzZZZZzzzZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzZZZzz~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:Dear Blog,
I know I haven't written some nice stuff for a long time ya.....
I guess when I look back later in my life, I might be able to laugh about this part of my life, or even just disregard it. That's probably gonna be a while though.
There are some parts of whatever that has happened that has made me a more bitter person but I hope that part will diminish over time. Dun really like this kind of feelings ....but life...wat can i say....
However, some things take a while to go away or even forget. Least I know now how fack up the people around me were. Alright, that's not very nice but yes, the abv statement still fit it best. hmm.....but i am seldom a complain queen.....okie okie.....maybe not complain ...just some voicing out ....
Have i been too rowdy or pre-occupied wif too many irrelevant things in my life??!!! or am i thinking too much again and again and again...hmmm.....wat's wrong with me..... just want some peace and quiet now. or do i really need that??!!!Do i really need rules and regulations to govern my life!!!! oh...how pathetic it wld be if this case
Buck up!! Cind!! Please rem : You have a living heart!!! not made of Stone or concrete or sand......Pls!!!
Policy of life : Living my slow but "hearty" life...cos now I have a "heart" to look forward to.![]()
ohhHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:Stall Beri better la....hmmm.....bitter chocs..nvr my cup of tea...![]()
hmm......how come ur bear bear are always forever cuter than mine har....*jealous*Originally posted by bratpig:
Heehee...ah cind....sometimes u need time alone....try to relax n have a cuppa![]()
anti-climate de u....*kick ah brat karching*Originally posted by bratpig:chocolate...chocolate...chocolate....dark chocolate![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm......how come ur bear bear are always forever cuter than mine har....*jealous*
thanks brat....for posting bear bear for me everytime...but wld prefer a real one to hug though....thanks 1st hor....![]()