u like my jin yu liang yan policy???Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
oH?~Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in and sits at one corner
hmmm....i kanna all the saliva on my head....now more danduff than last time....haizzz.....*look for Head & Shoulders for shampoo liao la*Originally posted by dcx:heng leh u......tot you kenna "washed" until no danduffs........
haha....answer to others? who???? Ask them come tok to me....i've assignments for them........
ONZZZZZZ la....lets go man.....cheap seafood leh....but hor minus the jam la....big turnoff!!!Originally posted by dcx:Go Malaixia eat...........![]()
When???? hannor...cheap cheap~ And nice nice too.............tmd...........hungry liaoz......Originally posted by cindtan29:ONZZZZZZ la....lets go man.....cheap seafood leh....but hor minus the jam la....big turnoff!!!![]()
hmm...wat u mean....quite a lot ??? alot of wat har?? me no u'stand u leh....Originally posted by dcx:Frankly speaking...i dun understand 80% of your above blog.....i mean...isn't it tiring to think thru so much??? Ya...urs's quite alot.....can see....wanna share share mai? I can be a bery good listener.....ZzzzZZZZzzzZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzZZZzz~~~
oH!!! oh ya.....ok........oh ya......
Kan Kai~~~~~~~~~~~Kai Xin~~~~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
hahaha.....y nv bring umbrella with you????Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....i kanna all the saliva on my head....now more danduff than last time....haizzz.....*look for Head & Shoulders for shampoo liao la*
dun know when la....must be weekday bah...if not weekend sure kanna jam jialat jialat one....Originally posted by dcx:When???? hannor...cheap cheap~ And nice nice too.............tmd...........hungry liaoz......
*hug hug*Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm......how come ur bear bear are always forever cuter than mine har....*jealous*
thanks brat....for posting bear bear for me everytime...but wld prefer a real one to hug though....thanks 1st hor....![]()
hahaha...no understand better....no need to go n think again...hehe..Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...wat u mean....quite a lot ??? alot of wat har?? me no u'stand u leh....
share wat har???
i of cos kan kai la...if not...die many times liao la....![]()
Siao eh...chocolat is a happy snack...u can eat it anytime, anywhereOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh...u something wrong, si bo???? Early in the morning eat chocolate???
I wanna eat KFC........![]()
hMz...weekday? Friday mah?????Originally posted by cindtan29:dun know when la....must be weekday bah...if not weekend sure kanna jam jialat jialat one....![]()
but i dun like chocolate leh.........Originally posted by bratpig:Siao eh...chocolat is a happy snack...u can eat it anytime, anywhere![]()
/ah bratty siamzOriginally posted by cindtan29:anti-climate de u....*kick ah brat karching*![]()
me hungry too..but bo bian...on diet leh...sian....haizz...Originally posted by dcx:When???? hannor...cheap cheap~ And nice nice too.............tmd...........hungry liaoz......
Originally posted by dcx:[/color]![]()
I'll doll him up..........
haha...every words that come out of your mouth is classicOriginally posted by cindtan29:u like my jin yu liang yan policy???
gd idea rite....heehee![]()
hahah...u might as well ask me to bring manicure while they scold rite....than i can cut and trim my nails rite.....Originally posted by dcx:hahaha.....y nv bring umbrella with you????
Head & Shoulders shampoo cause hair lostOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....i kanna all the saliva on my head....now more danduff than last time....haizzz.....*look for Head & Shoulders for shampoo liao la*
hello.....excuse de me hor....hug wat hug....i mean the real bear bear hor.....the Forever Bear hor......chey...who want ur hug....*pukes*Originally posted by bratpig:*hug hug*![]()
who cares u like ornot....i like can already.....Originally posted by dcx:but i dun like chocolate leh.........
steady lah~ ask ur maid to do the manicures for you n u sit down n la kopi...Originally posted by cindtan29:hahah...u might as well ask me to bring manicure while they scold rite....than i can cut and trim my nails rite.....
i meant the bear lah.....who wanna hug uOriginally posted by cindtan29:hello.....excuse de me hor....hug wat hug....i mean the real bear bear hor.....the Forever Bear hor......chey...who want ur hug....*pukes*![]()
hMz...now i know why called Head & Shoulder.......Left hair n shoulder nia...no hair...Originally posted by bratpig:Head & Shoulders shampoo cause hair lost![]()
p.s. dont say i say de..........ssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhssssssssssssssshhhhhhhhh
might as well do foot reflexology thereOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahah...u might as well ask me to bring manicure while they scold rite....than i can cut and trim my nails rite.....