Originally posted by CryoLind:really so tong ku meh? then stop it lor.......ai mai?![]()
Dun worry...once i got the recipe, every day morning n night i make that soup for you to pu yi pu~Originally posted by CryoLind:how? How ? now i feel like crying liao....... drool.......
u make soup for us pu pu hah? so sweet of you........got pu pu that area that i want anot? heard like papaya wif dunno wat not bad wor...
okok, i'll go set my time n let u all noe.![]()
U set?Originally posted by CryoLind:yah let's set a time for that.![]()
Originally posted by dcx:ah dee....do u know the meaning of close frd??!if u dun have then upgrade somemore to True Frds??? wu bo??
[b
He cried to you???
Y he so gu niang one de? Wana cry then alone cry lah....y call ppl in the morning n cry to them? Wanna let known that he bery sad huh?
Quarrelled with gf? Which couple dun quarrel? He muz be those bery soft-type de...sometimes he needs to realise that relationship is based on two-persons....not juz his alone efforts...
Feels bad about him being "ditched"....but it's better now than to be in later stage...
Not to say that i see him no up....but to cry infront of frens(girls), really makes me feel that which girl will have a sense of security being with him?
Yes..to be crude, i'm cruel, he's really Gu Niang leh.....
hehe...pai seh for "insulting" your fren as gu niang....maybe becoz i really dunno what's the meaning of close friends or true friends...but then, i really dun like to see guys cry....just feel that it's just not too right......maybe i MCP or what....Originally posted by cindtan29:ah dee....do u know the meaning of close frd??!if u dun have then upgrade somemore to True Frds??? wu bo??
if you have close and true frds.....u will not hesitate to shed tears and pour ur sorrow to anyone in the group regardless of ...infront of male or female.....and this is definitely not gu niang....i look upon guys who dare to shed tears and cry infront of gers instead of the stupid macho cum 'guys dun cry' look.....![]()
m'sia of cos can lah....but i wonder if it taste the same as singapore way of cooking bo leh.....must be weekday lor....Originally posted by dcx:Crabs? Msia??
hello....frd....u forgot that 2006 got 12 mths leh.....wat make u think 4 mths is in Jan 06 and i will cook for u meh....Originally posted by dcx:I think i still can wait...still got abt 4mths to go to make it to 2006..unlike someone.........2012......![]()
Think can buy red wine n store until 2012 liaoz...
hmm....for me i dun mind seeing guys cry lah but just shed tears that type not the cry till hooohooo....... wah wah type.Originally posted by dcx:hehe...pai seh for "insulting" your fren as gu niang....maybe becoz i really dunno what's the meaning of close friends or true friends...but then, i really dun like to see guys cry....just feel that it's just not too right......maybe i MCP or what....
By not crying out to ur close frens or ppl ard close you, doesn't mean that it's macho or "guys dun cry" attitude...(i noe this's not what you meant), anyway...depends on individuals?
Once again, if what i've said above has hurt you or your friend (indirectly), i apologise...
i brew soup is no. 1 okay.....dun forget i half hongkie leh....heeheeOriginally posted by CryoLind:how? How ? now i feel like crying liao....... drool.......
u make soup for us pu pu hah? so sweet of you........got pu pu that area that i want anot? heard like papaya wif dunno wat not bad wor...
okok, i'll go set my time n let u all noe.![]()
u like dat? seldom got guys like liver one wor...........Originally posted by dcx:hMz...lunchtime liaoz....now hab the craving for "Sha Guo Jiang Cong Zhu Gan"....erm.......claypot spring onions ginger pig's livers???
*hungwee*.......
u sure will make?Originally posted by dcx:Dun worry...once i got the recipe, every day morning n night i make that soup for you to pu yi pu~![]()
u wan papaya or water-melon also can....
yah lor will it be same anot? why must weekday lei?Originally posted by cindtan29:m'sia of cos can lah....but i wonder if it taste the same as singapore way of cooking bo leh.....must be weekday lor....![]()
really ar? brew for me brew for me lei.... or borrow me the book lah.Originally posted by cindtan29:i brew soup is no. 1 okay.....dun forget i half hongkie leh....heehee
and of cos...ah lind for tat area...i sure have too....i got a book/receipe on women's beauty de.....very good wor....and of cos.....ur tat area...mei you wen ti de......i make for u la...![]()
cos weekend will kanna big jam in the causeway mah.....okie....Originally posted by CryoLind:yah lor will it be same anot? why must weekday lei?![]()
dun care wat ppl say la....come to think of it....its always those not pu enuff de...will aim at other ppl...and comments de....Originally posted by CryoLind:really ar? brew for me brew for me lei.... or borrow me the book lah.
dat time got ppl say i not enough pu over there.......![]()
hMz....arbo we can go Sri Lanka eat lor....heard that Sri Lanka crabs bery big n tasty......hurhurhur......juz kidding...Originally posted by cindtan29:m'sia of cos can lah....but i wonder if it taste the same as singapore way of cooking bo leh.....must be weekday lor....![]()
hMz...true also.....nvm....in anyway is shorter than 2012....Originally posted by cindtan29:hello....frd....u forgot that 2006 got 12 mths leh.....wat make u think 4 mths is in Jan 06 and i will cook for u meh....![]()
orh.........then after work or wat? or wana take 1 day leave let's go jiak juah together?Originally posted by cindtan29:cos weekend will kanna big jam in the causeway mah.....okie....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:>>Simi wind? share share lahz~ Who're the few??? *kaypo mode*![]()
i also bery nice to get along with de.....
hMz....are you so sure that everything else is empty n care-less to you? (hMz...by asking, you sure say "YES"...)
hmmm.....i guess i am leh...if many things i not care-less hor...will flare up and anger and scold and curse liao leh....if not u think u will always see a bubbly ah cind meh....dui mah
Just Remember, everything is dispensible. Including me.
>>Blurred by this statement....
Y blurr wor.....meaning....in this world....mei you ren hui wei le shui he shui er bu ke yi de.....u'stand!!!
Talk about being an optimist.
Mich always tells me, "You cannot change what has happened but you can ALWAYS control the way you react to it."
>>control? Am i supposed to be sad when i'm happy?
OOi....siao eh...ur happy and sad is irrelevent leh.....i said control the way u react to things that happened which is not the way u want mah.....u mean...u are happy but instead u wan to be sad sibo.....siao har....
ahem...does she need to pu that area mehz? I'm fine with those...Originally posted by cindtan29:i brew soup is no. 1 okay.....dun forget i half hongkie leh....heehee
and of cos...ah lind for tat area...i sure have too....i got a book/receipe on women's beauty de.....very good wor....and of cos.....ur tat area...mei you wen ti de......i make for u la...![]()
its papaya plus milk la...and drink warm.....every nite....Originally posted by dcx:Dun worry...once i got the recipe, every day morning n night i make that soup for you to pu yi pu~![]()
u wan papaya or water-melon also can....
hello ah brat........Originally posted by bratpig:hi all.......