wah liew...cooked liao of coz can eat lahz......mai siao siao hor...the only problem is whether if it's nice or not.......sure can eat one de........cooked with TLC one de hor........Originally posted by CryoLind:u cook ar?can eat one anot?
Heard like you never cook before wor...![]()
ehz?Originally posted by cindtan29:dun worry...i friday got seminar....so we will come back at 4pm de....
if too late....also will kanna jam okay!!!!
set.....set......set.....
SET!!!!!
si tiang?Originally posted by dcx:This idea's good..but think someone this week already took 3days liaoz....![]()
If got chance, then i cook for you...if got chance lah.....Originally posted by cindtan29:i dunnow abt u cryo...but if its me....i dun even smell it lor....![]()
knn......y no chance...i lent u my house kitchen hor!!!Originally posted by dcx:If got chance, then i cook for you...if got chance lah.....![]()
It's not ah cind dear....it's not her...Originally posted by CryoLind:si tiang?
Originally posted by dcx:and also my following statement...lagui best okie....
ITS ALWAYS THOSE FAT PPL WILL AIM AND SAY PPL FAT DE!!!!
Please do not quote this post....it will be automatically destroy to avoid leaving any trace of evidence!!!!
*self timer start....auto destroy in 3 minutes time* Tks for reading and reading ONLY!!! >>>
I LAGI LIKE THIS STATEMENT too!!!!!~~~![]()
Ok, ah cind n ah dee will cook for me to try. i'l b judge.Originally posted by cindtan29:knn......y no chance...i lent u my house kitchen hor!!!![]()
......................before start already decide who's the winer liaoz......cheyz...nvm...i go cook maggi mee...Originally posted by CryoLind:Ok, ah cind n ah dee will cook for me to try. i'l b judge.
But i think ah cind will win most prob.....![]()
nah....kitchen is Nu Ren De Tian Xia...Originally posted by cindtan29:knn......y no chance...i lent u my house kitchen hor!!!![]()
Ask them to meet you at Msia...tell your boss that you bringing ur clients to msia to treat them makan can liaoz.....Originally posted by CryoLind:oh sh1t! tis friday got clients coming from India to meet me........ dun think i can take leave liao..![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...finally you're here.....
[b]98 DEGREES - Invisible Man
You can hardly
wait to tell all your friends
How his kisses taste sweet like wine
And how he always
makes your heart skip a beat
Every time he walks by
And if you're feeling down
He'll pick you up
He'll hold you close when
you're makin' love
He's everything
you've been dreaming of
Oh baby
I wish you'd look at me that way
Your beautiful eyes
lookin' deep into mine
Telling me more than
any words could say
But you don't even know I'm alive
Baby to you all I am
Is the invisible man
You probably spend
hours on the phone
Talkin' 'bout nothing at all
It doesn't matter
what the conversation
Just as long as he called
Lost in a love so real
And so sincere
You wipe away each other's tears
Your face lights up
whenever he appears
I see you all the time baby
The way you look at him
I wish it was me sweetheart
Boy I wish it was me
But I guess I'll never be...[/b]
*take a bow*...thank you thank you....hug cryo.....u sure got gd taste man....Originally posted by CryoLind:Ok, ah cind n ah dee will cook for me to try. i'l b judge.
But i think ah cind will win most prob.....![]()
tmd...think i muz polish up my maggi with egg skill liaoz......"shu lang bo shu se"...Originally posted by cindtan29:*take a bow*...thank you thank you....hug cryo.....u sure got gd taste man....![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:hmmm....is this a song or wat har???
[b]98 DEGREES - Invisible Man
You can hardly
wait to tell all your friends
How his kisses taste sweet like wine
And how he always
makes your heart skip a beat
Every time he walks by
And if you're feeling down
He'll pick you up
He'll hold you close when
you're makin' love
He's everything
you've been dreaming of
Oh baby
I wish you'd look at me that way
Your beautiful eyes
lookin' deep into mine
Telling me more than
any words could say
But you don't even know I'm alive
Baby to you all I am
Is the invisible man
You probably spend
hours on the phone
Talkin' 'bout nothing at all
It doesn't matter
what the conversation
Just as long as he called
Lost in a love so real
And so sincere
You wipe away each other's tears
Your face lights up
whenever he appears
I see you all the time baby
The way you look at him
I wish it was me sweetheart
Boy I wish it was me
But I guess I'll never be...[/b]
hahaha.....i know i know....this hokkien rite....lost also dun loss the outlook rite....hmm....smthing like tat la...hahahahahOriginally posted by dcx:tmd...think i muz polish up my maggi with egg skill liaoz......"shu lang bo shu se"...
haha...not bad siah....for a moment i thot you all might mis-interprete into hanyu pin yin....hahah....Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha.....i know i know....this hokkien rite....lost also dun loss the outlook rite....hmm....smthing like tat la...hahahahah![]()
no no no...u ann lah....we all are multi-bilingual de......nan bu liao wo men....heeheeOriginally posted by dcx:haha...not bad siah....for a moment i thot you all might mis-interprete into hanyu pin yin....hahah....
me all the while bery ann de.....*yawnz*....now bery sleepy....wanna fall asleep liaoz.......Originally posted by cindtan29:no no no...u ann lah....we all are multi-bilingual de......nan bu liao wo men....heehee![]()
i already fell asleep just now sitting upright.Originally posted by dcx:me all the while bery ann de.....*yawnz*....now bery sleepy....wanna fall asleep liaoz.......
I think i need to go for a smoke n kopi to keep awake...Originally posted by CryoLind:i already fell asleep just now sitting upright.
bobian go stuff my mouth wif 3 oreo cookies and 1 pack of wang wang biscuit.![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:i already fell asleep just now sitting upright.
bobian go stuff my mouth wif 3 oreo cookies and 1 pack of wang wang biscuit.![]()
aiyor....zhen mei you la...ah cind still strong and steady leh......wat is sleepy...chey......Originally posted by dcx:me all the while bery ann de.....*yawnz*....now bery sleepy....wanna fall asleep liaoz.......