/Ah Brat breathes in....breathes out...Originally posted by cindtan29:Ah Brat....wat happen to you...aiyor...hahah...okie okie...u cant sleep well har....relax lah!!!
Cool Down.........Cool Down.........Breathe in and breathe out.....![]()
siao eh....looks like your nightmare's damn serious lehz....Originally posted by bratpig:Kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...kill cute people...with phone![]()
siao eh...nightmares are good...at least got sleepOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh....looks like your nightmare's damn serious lehz....
it's just only a nightmare.....dun attempt to try suicide...Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh....i feel like calling my lorries now![]()
i'm attempting murder...not suicideOriginally posted by dcx:it's just only a nightmare.....dun attempt to try suicide...
You need TenderLoin Chicken??? hMz....Originally posted by bratpig:/Ah Brat breathes in....breathes out...
I need TLC wor![]()
yes...i understand....ur name says it all.......Originally posted by bratpig:Ah brat no enough sleep....got headache...in foul mood...feels like killing people![]()
No TLC?Originally posted by cindtan29:yes...i understand....ur name says it all.......![]()

You sure encountered a very horrific nightmare.....Originally posted by bratpig:i'm attempting murder...not suicide
R u sad?Originally posted by bratpig:No TLC?![]()
nopeOriginally posted by dcx:R u sad?
siao eh....that "dog" face realli hor....the "kiam pah" face leh....dunno why leh...the more i see it, the more i wanna thrash it up......Originally posted by bratpig:No TLC?
i call spcaOriginally posted by dcx:siao eh....that "dog" face realli hor....the "kiam pah" face leh....dunno why leh...the more i see it, the more i wanna thrash it up......![]()
horhor...u beh deh beh deh one de right??? act pitiful, right????Originally posted by bratpig:nope![]()
siao eh....ahem never say anything...u chap 1 leg for what?Originally posted by dcx:horhor...u beh deh beh deh one de right??? act pitiful, right????![]()
For what....they won't be able to save that dog de....too late liaoz....Originally posted by bratpig:i call spca![]()
beat the dog also muz see the owner horOriginally posted by dcx:For what....they won't be able to save that dog de....too late liaoz....
can't you see that i'm busying adding shell v-power into the fire???Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh....ahem never say anything...u chap 1 leg for what?![]()
i dont pak v-power de lah....i pak dieselOriginally posted by dcx:can't you see that i'm busying adding shell v-power into the fire???![]()
siao eh...u think i have alot of time ahz??? beat dog still hab to check out who's the owner.....too time consuming liaoz...i'm a bz man....Originally posted by bratpig:beat the dog also muz see the owner hor
Originally posted by dcx:You need TenderLoin Chicken??? hMz....
Originally posted by cindtan29:ermmm....hmmm......excuse me ppl.....but correct ah cind if i am wrong hor....
the above picture of the 'not so cute' creature hor....Its A BEAR okie.....since when its a DOG har??? who ?? siang?? who is cock-eyes??!!!![]()

low flash point lehz....not efficient enough....v-power better....siao eh....v-power expensive ok......mai hiam liao hor.....Originally posted by bratpig:i dont pak v-power de lah....i pak diesel