Originally posted by bratpig:hey ...heloo...this is the cousin of the forever bear mah....so its not pretend okay...IT IS TRULY A RABBIT!!!
[b]Bear Pretending to be a Rabbit[/b]
haiz...uncle told moi that kangoo cannot pak v-power....what u wanna me to do worOriginally posted by dcx:low flash point lehz....not efficient enough....v-power better....siao eh....v-power expensive ok......mai hiam liao hor.....
hmm....u wan to snatch my award si bo!!Originally posted by dcx:can't you see that i'm busying adding shell v-power into the fire???![]()
you also played along ...so u also accomplice .....all koo koo eyes de...Originally posted by bratpig:is the ah dee
hi ah lind....u back....Originally posted by CryoLind:dash in.......
veri bz lei....... sianz......![]()
hahaha....shouldnt try to bluff an expertOriginally posted by cindtan29:hey ...heloo...this is the cousin of the forever bear mah....so its not pretend okay...IT IS TRULY A RABBIT!!!![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
ah dee...u wan to try to irritate ah brat si bo....later the lorries cannot stop from coming hor....![]()
i small-eye...not kookoo eyes worOriginally posted by cindtan29:you also played along ...so u also accomplice .....all koo koo eyes de...![]()
Originally posted by dcx:![]()
oh...it's a bear...mixed breed??? hMz....really not cute lehz....can't blame me what......it really doesn't look like a bear...Originally posted by cindtan29:ermmm....hmmm......excuse me ppl.....but correct ah cind if i am wrong hor....
the above picture of the 'not so cute' creature hor....Its A BEAR okie.....since when its a DOG har??? who ?? siang?? who is cock-eyes??!!!![]()
siao eh...ur uncle know or not one de.....kangroo can pak v power de hor....and also, if you'll to see some kangroo on the road, they dun have the speed "60km/hr" de...they run on petrol...Originally posted by bratpig:haiz...uncle told moi that kangoo cannot pak v-power....what u wanna me to do wor![]()
na......na..............na................li.........li..........li....................gan.......Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....u wan to snatch my award si bo!!![]()
hmm...ok lor....now not my concern liao lohOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.....is that of concern to you har.....![]()
siao eh.....are you sad?Originally posted by bratpig:hmm...ok lor....now not my concern liao loh
siao eh...why u say i sad leh?Originally posted by dcx:siao eh.....are you sad?
siao eh...i neber say you sad...i only ask u nia....Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...why u say i sad leh?
After much observations, i've no idea what's that plaster on that piggy stomach for.......Originally posted by bratpig:
Originally posted by cindtan29:but it did happen ....rite![]()
Nooooooooooo, Nooooooo.....no steamed crab for me please.....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....no ...i insist u try the steamcrab....trust me !! its so nice...drool....
last time..i hate the smell too...but cos its not too fresh....but when u eaten a real fresh ones.....u hit it.....trust me yor!!![]()
Then u wan what crabs??? chilli crabs???Originally posted by Vodka_T:Nooooooooooo, Nooooooo.....no steamed crab for me please.....
yup, hao peng you & my la-kopi kakisOriginally posted by cindtan29:of cos...wo men shi hao ren....hao peng you!!!
and yes.....we really chat for 2 hours hor!! and on the bench hor....
lol....hhahahah
ah vod so gd....this is wat friends are for...haha...unlike the ah who and who.....worry about ph bill.....not sincere at all.....haizz.....![]()
Chilli & black pepper crab....Originally posted by dcx:Then u wan what crabs??? chilli crabs???
Btw...you got join us one or not de???